Yoga at FIVE - boulderbrighton.com

Yoga at FIVE

Yoga at FIVE

Warm ups, massage tasters and partner yoga session

Leo from A Centred Space yoga will be on hand during our FIVE event to help with warm-ups, thai yoga massage tasters and a partner yoga session before the finals. See below for the details and make sure you sign up on the day!

Comp yoga warm-ups

  • 13:15-13:45 Open Comp warm up
  • 14:15-14.45 Fun Comp warm up

Fun, fast-flowing, strengthening yoga sessions to prepare body and mind for the comps, we'll look at ways to warm up muscles, open the joints and explore balance (adaptable for all levels of experience, every body welcome).
Upstairs in the yoga room

Thai yoga massage

  • 17:00-18:00 Shoulder & foot Thai Yoga massage clinic

10mins slots, downstairs by Traverse, book on the day

Partner Yoga & Massage Session

  • 18:00-19:00 Partner Yoga & Massage Session

The perfect warm down after the comp! Stretch out and relax together, learn some simple and accessible yoga and massage techniques to use after climbing with friends.
Upstairs in the yoga room

More info & booking

For more info or to book your slot/spot for any of the yoga/massage sessions, email [email protected] or see centredspace.net.

All Yoga & Massage sessions will be run on a donation basis, collecting for the Dorset Bolt Fund, a volunteer run organisation that maintains the safety equipment in our local sea crags (https://dorsetboltfund.co.uk/)

// Related News //

FIVE anniversary comp day
Sat, 21 Apr 2018

FIVE anniversary comp day

Come and celebrate our big birthday with us!

  • Posted: Tue, 10 Apr
Free yoga taster
Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Free yoga taster

Come and try a session with new teacher Leo upstairs at BB

  • Posted: Fri, 08 Sep
Mali Bowers - Yoga Inversions Class
Sat, 8 Apr 2017

Mali Bowers - Yoga Inversions Class

Mali is back in town for one day only

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Mar
Scarpa shoe demo night
Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Scarpa shoe demo night

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 13 Nov
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R2 Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 09 Nov
Blokfest is back for 2018
Sat, 8 Dec 2018

Blokfest is back for 2018

Blokfest is back at BB on 8th December 2018

  • Posted: Wed, 07 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R3
Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Winter Comp Series - R3

Round 3 of 4 in the series

  • Posted: Fri, 02 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R4
Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Winter Comp Series - R4

FINAL round in the series!

  • Posted: Fri, 02 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R2
Fri, 9 Nov 2018

Winter Comp Series - R2

Round 2 of 4 in the series

  • Posted: Fri, 02 Nov