Route Setting | boulderbrighton.com

// ROUTE SETTING //

Calendar

Here's what we've got coming up in the route setting diary - you can also search for your favourite set colour, or use the date button to look back to see what we've set recently. See also route setting news at the bottom of the page. Default Alt Text

Route setting news

Summer Comp Series 19 - R4
Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R4

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R3
Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R3

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R2
Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R2

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R1
Fri, 10 May 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R1

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Tue, 07 May
International Women's Day at BB 2019
Fri, 8 Mar 2019

International Women's Day at BB 2019

Women climb for just £5!

  • Posted: Tue, 05 Mar
SIX anniversary comp day
Sat, 30 Mar 2019

SIX anniversary comp day

Come and celebrate our big birthday with us!

  • Posted: Mon, 21 Jan