Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #1 - boulderbrighton.com

Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #1

Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #1

Aged 7-14 and keen to be a competition boulderer for the 2022/23 season?

We have a few spaces on our competition climbing teams in the coming year 2022/23 and we are holding trials on Saturday mornings through August.

Click here for bookings and details.

// Related News //

Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #2
Sat, 13 Aug 2022

Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #2

Aged 7-14 and keen to be a competition boulderer for the 2022/23 season?

  • Posted: Fri, 01 Jul
Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #3
Sat, 20 Aug 2022

Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #3

Aged 7-14 and keen to be a competition boulderer for the 2022/23 season?

  • Posted: Fri, 01 Jul
Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #4
Sat, 27 Aug 2022

Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #4

Aged 7-14 and keen to be a competition boulderer for the 2022/23 season?

  • Posted: Fri, 01 Jul
Early Closing - Sat Dec 3rd
Sat, 3 Dec 2022

Early Closing - Sat Dec 3rd

Closing at 6pm for a staff event

  • Posted: Thu, 24 Nov
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 2 Jan 2023

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Fri, 18 Nov
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 5 Dec 2022

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Fri, 18 Nov
Evolv shoe demo
Tue, 18 Oct 2022

Evolv shoe demo

Try before you buy from Evolv's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Mon, 17 Oct
Slabfest Scores 2022

Slabfest Scores 2022

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 30 Sep
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 5 Sep 2022

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Wed, 10 Aug