Inter-Schools Comp 2019 - boulderbrighton.com

Inter-Schools Comp 2019

Inter-Schools Comp 2019

Who will claim the ultimate prize?

Thursday 7th March, 1:00-5:00pm

Qualifying round runs 1:00-3:30pm. Teams of any number of participants from 3 upwards. Under 16 and 16+ categories

Top 3 climbers from the top three schools form a team for the final climb-off at 3:45pm

All participants require an event specific parental permission form and a responsible teacher.

£6 entry per person

£3.50 climbing shoe hire

Pre-booking is essential.

To book, contact: [email protected], 01273 422408

// Related News //

Inter-Schools Comp 2019 - Results

Inter-Schools Comp 2019 - Results

Congrats to The Gregg School and The Skinners' School!

  • Posted: Thu, 07 Mar
BB Inter-Schools Comp 2018 - Results

BB Inter-Schools Comp 2018 - Results

All the scores and winners from our annual Inter Schools Comp

  • Posted: Thu, 08 Mar
Inter-schools comp 2018
Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Inter-schools comp 2018

Who will be 2018 Champions? Book your school in now!

  • Posted: Tue, 23 Jan
BB Inter-Schools Comp 2017 - Results

BB Inter-Schools Comp 2017 - Results

All the scores and winners from our annual Inter Schools Comp

  • Posted: Thu, 11 May
Inter Schools Competition 2017
Thu, 11 May 2017

Inter Schools Competition 2017

Who will be 2017 Champions? Book your school in now!

  • Posted: Wed, 22 Feb
Foundation Coach Training 2019
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Foundation Coach Training 2019

With James McHaffie

  • Posted: Mon, 20 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R4
Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R4

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R3
Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R3

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R2
Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R2

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R1 Results

Summer Comp Series 19 - R1 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 10 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R1
Fri, 10 May 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R1

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Tue, 07 May