Inter-schools comp 2018 - boulderbrighton.com

Inter-schools comp 2018

Inter-schools comp 2018

Who will be 2018 Champions? Book your school in now!

8th March sees the return of our Inter Schools competition for 2018. Details are below, please make sure you pre-book your school team in by sending an email to [email protected] in advance.

  • Thursday 8th March 1pm-5pm
  • Climbing round of 20 problems
  • Top three climbers from top three schools form a team for a final climb-off at 4pm
  • Teams of any number from 3 participants upwards. Under 16 and 16+ categories.
  • All participants require a parental permission form and a responsible teacher.
  • £6 entry per person
  • £3.50 climbing shoe hire
  • Pre-booking essential, email [email protected]

During the comp, the centre will still be open as usual but it may be very busy with the schools participants - if you aren't part of the comp you may prefer to come earlier or later in the day if possible.

// Related News //

Inter-Schools Comp 2019 - Results

Inter-Schools Comp 2019 - Results

Congrats to The Gregg School and The Skinners' School!

  • Posted: Thu, 07 Mar
Inter Schools Competition 2017
Thu, 11 May 2017

Inter Schools Competition 2017

Who will be 2017 Champions? Book your school in now!

  • Posted: Wed, 22 Feb
Thinking of entering your first comp?
Sat, 30 Mar 2019

Thinking of entering your first comp?

Never entered a climbing comp? It's probably much easier to get involved than you think! Here's our handy guide.

  • Posted: Wed, 20 Mar
International Women's Day at BB 2019
Fri, 8 Mar 2019

International Women's Day at BB 2019

Women climb for just £5!

  • Posted: Tue, 05 Mar
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - Final Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - Final Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 15 Feb
Sussex win SCUB 2019!
Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Sussex win SCUB 2019!

They take the title from rivals Brighton

  • Posted: Mon, 11 Feb
Boreal shoe demo
Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 06 Feb
SIX anniversary comp day
Sat, 30 Mar 2019

SIX anniversary comp day

Come and celebrate our big birthday with us!

  • Posted: Mon, 21 Jan