BMC FUNdamentals of Climbing 1 - boulderbrighton.com

BMC FUNdamentals of Climbing 1

BMC FUNdamentals of Climbing 1

Training course at BB

We're hosting a BMC FUNdamentals of Climbing 1 training course at Boulder Brighton on 9th Jan 2024. The course focuses on the important themes that underpin climbing movement. The days training is aimed at a variety of climbers from those wanting to develop their own climbing knowledge and technique through to those aspirant coaches working towards Mountain Trainings Foundation Coach.

Limited spaces are still available at time of writing - visit the website link below for more information and to book via the Mountain Training website:

https://mt.tahdah.me/event/detail/811778

// Related News //

Mental Health First Aid course
Wed, 6 Mar 2024

Mental Health First Aid course

Book now online

  • Posted: Thu, 04 Jan
Upcoming training courses
Tue, 16 Jan 2024

Upcoming training courses

Book now online

  • Posted: Thu, 04 Jan
BB XI - anniversary festival and comp!
Fri, 15 Mar 2024

BB XI - anniversary festival and comp!

Booking now live!

  • Posted: Wed, 21 Feb
Inter Schools 2024

Inter Schools 2024

Boulder Brighton Inter Schools Competition 2024

  • Posted: Tue, 30 Jan
Christmas Holiday Opening 2023

Christmas Holiday Opening 2023

We're open every day except Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

  • Posted: Fri, 01 Dec
Inter Schools Comp 2024
Mon, 22 Jan 2024

Inter Schools Comp 2024

Boulder Brighton Inter Schools Competition 2024

  • Posted: Fri, 17 Nov
Weekly Climbing Socials
Mon, 6 Nov 2023

Weekly Climbing Socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Fri, 17 Nov