Women's Setting Workshop at BB - boulderbrighton.com

Women's Setting Workshop at BB

Women's Setting Workshop at BB

With Emma Twyford and Evie Cotrulia

We're pysched to be hosting the first Women's Setting Workshop from Emma Twyford and Evie Cotrulia on Friday 16th March! It should be a great opportunity for any aspiring female route setters to learn the basics from two of the most experienced setters around.

Emma says:

On Friday the 16th of March myself and this lovely lady Evie Cotrulia will be running a ladies setting workshop at Boulder Brighton through Creative Climbing! We are both mega excited and psyched to pass on our knowledge from a setting and head setter perspective. This workshop is a full day aimed at ladies who are interested in setting and are experienced climbers but haven’t done any setting before. If you are interested there are still spaces available on this workshop so please contact myself and Evie for more info!

To find out more or to book a place contact Emma or Evie directly:

// Related News //

Women climb for £5 from 5pm on 8th March!
Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Women climb for £5 from 5pm on 8th March!

To celebrate International Women's Day

  • Posted: Tue, 06 Mar
Inter-Schools Comp 2019
Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Inter-Schools Comp 2019

Who will claim the ultimate prize?

  • Posted: Tue, 04 Dec
Student Boulder Party 2019
Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Student Boulder Party 2019

Including this years SCUB comp!

  • Posted: Tue, 04 Dec
Christmas Holiday Opening 2018
Wed, 26 Dec 2018

Christmas Holiday Opening 2018

We're open every day except Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

  • Posted: Thu, 29 Nov
Scarpa shoe demo night
Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Scarpa shoe demo night

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 13 Nov
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R2 Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 09 Nov
Blokfest is back for 2018
Sat, 8 Dec 2018

Blokfest is back for 2018

Blokfest is back at BB on 8th December 2018

  • Posted: Wed, 07 Nov