Women's Setting Workshop at BB - boulderbrighton.com

Women's Setting Workshop at BB

Women's Setting Workshop at BB

With Emma Twyford and Evie Cotrulia

We're pysched to be hosting the first Women's Setting Workshop from Emma Twyford and Evie Cotrulia on Friday 16th March! It should be a great opportunity for any aspiring female route setters to learn the basics from two of the most experienced setters around.

Emma says:

On Friday the 16th of March myself and this lovely lady Evie Cotrulia will be running a ladies setting workshop at Boulder Brighton through Creative Climbing! We are both mega excited and psyched to pass on our knowledge from a setting and head setter perspective. This workshop is a full day aimed at ladies who are interested in setting and are experienced climbers but haven’t done any setting before. If you are interested there are still spaces available on this workshop so please contact myself and Evie for more info!

To find out more or to book a place contact Emma or Evie directly:

// Related News //

Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 1 Jul 2019

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm from July

  • Posted: Tue, 25 Jun
International Women's Day at BB 2019
Fri, 8 Mar 2019

International Women's Day at BB 2019

Women climb for just £5!

  • Posted: Tue, 05 Mar
Women climb for £5 from 5pm on 8th March!
Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Women climb for £5 from 5pm on 8th March!

To celebrate International Women's Day

  • Posted: Tue, 06 Mar
Summer Comp Series 19 - R3 Results

Summer Comp Series 19 - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Tue, 16 Jul
Summer Comp Series 19 - R2 Results

Summer Comp Series 19 - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Wed, 19 Jun
Foundation Coach Training 2019
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Foundation Coach Training 2019

With James McHaffie

  • Posted: Mon, 20 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R4
Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R4

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R3
Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R3

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R2
Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R2

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May