Women's Setting Workshop at BB - boulderbrighton.com

Women's Setting Workshop at BB

Women's Setting Workshop at BB

With Emma Twyford and Evie Cotrulia

We're pysched to be hosting the first Women's Setting Workshop from Emma Twyford and Evie Cotrulia on Friday 16th March! It should be a great opportunity for any aspiring female route setters to learn the basics from two of the most experienced setters around.

Emma says:

On Friday the 16th of March myself and this lovely lady Evie Cotrulia will be running a ladies setting workshop at Boulder Brighton through Creative Climbing! We are both mega excited and psyched to pass on our knowledge from a setting and head setter perspective. This workshop is a full day aimed at ladies who are interested in setting and are experienced climbers but haven’t done any setting before. If you are interested there are still spaces available on this workshop so please contact myself and Evie for more info!

To find out more or to book a place contact Emma or Evie directly:

// Related News //

Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 1 Jul 2019

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm from July

  • Posted: Tue, 25 Jun
International Women's Day at BB 2019
Fri, 8 Mar 2019

International Women's Day at BB 2019

Women climb for just £5!

  • Posted: Tue, 05 Mar
Women climb for £5 from 5pm on 8th March!
Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Women climb for £5 from 5pm on 8th March!

To celebrate International Women's Day

  • Posted: Tue, 06 Mar
La Sportiva Climb in Gym tour
Wed, 23 Oct 2019

La Sportiva Climb in Gym tour

La Sportiva's exciting boot demo night is back!

  • Posted: Tue, 17 Sep
Brit Rock Film Tour 2019
Sat, 23 Nov 2019

Brit Rock Film Tour 2019

Full details and online booking below

  • Posted: Mon, 16 Sep
Reel Rock 14 at BB
Sat, 9 Nov 2019

Reel Rock 14 at BB

Watch Alex Honnold and friends on the big screen from the comfort of the BB cafe!

  • Posted: Thu, 12 Sep
New early weekday opening!
Mon, 2 Sep 2019

New early weekday opening!

Come and have a climb from 8am weekdays

  • Posted: Fri, 30 Aug
Summer Comp Series 19 - R4 Results

Summer Comp Series 19 - R4 Results

All the scores for the event - and the series! - are now up

  • Posted: Sat, 10 Aug
SLABFEST 2019
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

SLABFEST 2019

Leave your guns at the door

  • Posted: Fri, 02 Aug