Women's Climbing Socials - boulderbrighton.com

Women's Climbing Socials

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

Every Monday Night!

Meet other female climbers and climb fun climbs together, with help on hand from BB staff. All abilities very welcome! Meet in the cafe.

(If you've never climbed before, we'd recommend booking a Get Bouldering intro class on another day first, then coming along to this 😊. Book online here: https://www.boulderbrighton.com/get-bouldering)

Normal entry fees only, free shoe hire available for participants.

// Related News //

Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan
International Women's Day at BB 2020
Mon, 9 Mar 2020

International Women's Day at BB 2020

Women climb for just £5!

  • Posted: Tue, 05 Mar
Women's Setting Workshop at BB
Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Women's Setting Workshop at BB

With Emma Twyford and Evie Cotrulia

  • Posted: Tue, 06 Mar
SEVEN has been postponed

SEVEN has been postponed

We will celebrate this September instead

  • Posted: Thu, 12 Mar
SEVEN anniversary comp day
Sat, 21 Mar 2020

SEVEN anniversary comp day

POSTPONED until September

  • Posted: Tue, 25 Feb
Winter Comp Series - R4 Results

Winter Comp Series - R4 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Mon, 10 Feb
Student Boulder Party 2020
Sun, 1 Mar 2020

Student Boulder Party 2020

Including this years SCUB comp!

  • Posted: Wed, 15 Jan
Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 10 Jan