Women's Climbing Socials - boulderbrighton.com

Women's Climbing Socials

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

Join our women's social climbing group, every Monday Night!

Meet other climbers and climb fun climbs together, with help on hand from BB staff. All abilities very welcome! Meet in the café.

(If you've never climbed before, we'd recommend booking a First Time Climb intro session on another day first, then coming along to this 😊. Book online here: https://www.boulderbrighton.com/book)

Normal entry fees only (pre-booking required for pay-as-you-go sessions), free shoe hire available for participants.

// Related News //

Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 3 Apr 2023

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Tue, 17 Jan
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 6 Feb 2023

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Tue, 17 Jan
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 6 Mar 2023

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Tue, 17 Jan
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 2 Jan 2023

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Fri, 18 Nov
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 5 Dec 2022

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Fri, 18 Nov
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 5 Sep 2022

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Wed, 10 Aug
Inter Schools 2023 Finals

Inter Schools 2023 Finals

Boulder Brighton Inter Schools Competition 2023 Finals Results

  • Posted: Fri, 03 Feb
BB is TEN!
Sat, 25 Mar 2023

BB is TEN!

Save the date! 25th-26th March 2023

  • Posted: Fri, 27 Jan
Inter Schools 2023

Inter Schools 2023

Boulder Brighton Inter Schools Competition 2023

  • Posted: Fri, 20 Jan
Student Boulder Party 2023
Sun, 5 Feb 2023

Student Boulder Party 2023

Including this years SCUB comp!

  • Posted: Fri, 13 Jan
Early Closing - Sat Dec 3rd
Sat, 3 Dec 2022

Early Closing - Sat Dec 3rd

Closing at 6pm for a staff event

  • Posted: Thu, 24 Nov
Evolv shoe demo
Tue, 18 Oct 2022

Evolv shoe demo

Try before you buy from Evolv's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Mon, 17 Oct