Women's Climbing Socials! - boulderbrighton.com

Women's Climbing Socials!

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

Every Monday Night!

Meet other female climbers and climb fun climbs together, with help on hand from BB staff. All abilities very welcome! Meet in the cafe.

(If you've never climbed before, we'd recommend booking a Get Bouldering intro class on another day first, then coming along to this 😊. Book online here: https://www.boulderbrighton.com/get-bouldering)

Normal entry fees only, free shoe hire available for participants.

// Related News //

Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 5 Sep 2022

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Wed, 10 Aug
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 15 Aug 2022

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Wed, 10 Aug
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 4 Apr 2022

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 01 Feb
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 7 Feb 2022

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 01 Feb
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 7 Mar 2022

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 01 Feb
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 6 Dec 2021

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Fri, 22 Oct
SLABFEST 2022
Fri, 30 Sep 2022

SLABFEST 2022

Leave your guns at the door

  • Posted: Tue, 19 Jul
Meet the author - Kevin Roet, Climbing Psychology
Fri, 29 Jul 2022

Meet the author - Kevin Roet, Climbing Psychology

Come and have a chat with Kevin and learn about his new book

  • Posted: Wed, 13 Jul
Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #1
Sat, 6 Aug 2022

Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #1

Aged 7-14 and keen to be a competition boulderer for the 2022/23 season?

  • Posted: Fri, 01 Jul
Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #2
Sat, 13 Aug 2022

Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #2

Aged 7-14 and keen to be a competition boulderer for the 2022/23 season?

  • Posted: Fri, 01 Jul
Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #3
Sat, 20 Aug 2022

Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #3

Aged 7-14 and keen to be a competition boulderer for the 2022/23 season?

  • Posted: Fri, 01 Jul
Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #4
Sat, 27 Aug 2022

Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #4

Aged 7-14 and keen to be a competition boulderer for the 2022/23 season?

  • Posted: Fri, 01 Jul