Women's Climbing Socials! - boulderbrighton.com

Women's Climbing Socials!

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

Every Monday Night!

Meet other female climbers and climb fun climbs together, with help on hand from BB staff. All abilities very welcome! Meet in the cafe.

(If you've never climbed before, we'd recommend booking a Get Bouldering intro class on another day first, then coming along to this 😊. Book online here: https://www.boulderbrighton.com/get-bouldering)

Normal entry fees only, free shoe hire available for participants.

// Related News //

Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 6 Dec 2021

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Fri, 22 Oct
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 1 Nov 2021

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Fri, 22 Oct
Women's Climbing Social
Mon, 25 Oct 2021

Women's Climbing Social

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Fri, 22 Oct
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 9 Mar 2020

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Thu, 13 Feb
Boreal boot demo
Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Boreal boot demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 05 Oct
Reopening april 12th
Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Reopening april 12th

Now confirmed!

  • Posted: Mon, 05 Apr
ShAFF on tour

ShAFF on tour

Support us and the film makers by watching the ShAFF film festival online

  • Posted: Thu, 28 Jan
Winter Comp League
Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Winter Comp League

A new comp format for these socially distanced times

  • Posted: Thu, 03 Sep