Winter Comp Series - R4 - boulderbrighton.com

Winter Comp Series - R4

Winter Comp Series - R4

Round 4 of 4

Join us for our 2019/20 Winter Comp Series - 4 rounds in total in November, December, January and February.

Expect our usual fun and friendly vibes, awesome route setting with top quality holds and setters, and 25 fresh new blocs to try each month. Grades start at 4A, so even if you've never tried a comp before there's a chance there will be plenty of problems for you to have a go at. There's no extra fee to enter the comp, just turn up and grab a scoresheet from reception.

We've got prizes available for round and series winners AND, every month, if you submit your score and stay to the end of the night, you could be in with a chance of winning a month's free climbing in our free raffle.

If comps aren't your thing, don't worry - the centre will be open as usual during these events.

There's no need to register for the comp in advance, normal entry fees only.

// Related News //

Winter Comp Series - R4 Results

Winter Comp Series - R4 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Mon, 10 Feb
SEVEN anniversary comp day
Sat, 21 Mar 2020

SEVEN anniversary comp day

Join us for our big annual comp day!

  • Posted: Fri, 31 Jan
Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 10 Jan
Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 13 Dec
Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Sat, 09 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R3
Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Winter Comp Series - R3

Round 3 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 9 Mar 2020

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Thu, 13 Feb
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan
Student Boulder Party 2020
Sun, 1 Mar 2020

Student Boulder Party 2020

Including this years SCUB comp!

  • Posted: Wed, 15 Jan