Winter Comp Series - R1 - boulderbrighton.com

Winter Comp Series - R1

Winter Comp Series - R1

Round 1 of 4

Join us for our 2019/20 Winter Comp Series - 4 rounds in total in November, December, January and February.

Expect our usual fun and friendly vibes, awesome route setting with top quality holds and setters, and 25 fresh new blocs to try each month. Grades start at 4A, so even if you've never tried a comp before there's a chance there will be plenty of problems for you to have a go at. There's no extra fee to enter the comp, just turn up and grab a scoresheet from reception.

We've got prizes available for round and series winners AND, every month, if you submit your score and stay to the end of the night, you could be in with a chance of winning a month's free climbing in our free raffle.

If comps aren't your thing, don't worry - the centre will be open as usual during these events.

There's no need to register for the comp in advance, normal entry fees only.

// Related News //

Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Sat, 09 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R4
Fri, 7 Feb 2020

Winter Comp Series - R4

Round 4 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
Winter Comp Series - R3
Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Winter Comp Series - R3

Round 3 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
Winter Comp Series - R2
Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Winter Comp Series - R2

Round 2 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
SLABFEST 2019 - Results

SLABFEST 2019 - Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Wed, 25 Sep
Summer Comp Series 19 - R4 Results

Summer Comp Series 19 - R4 Results

All the scores for the event - and the series! - are now up

  • Posted: Sat, 10 Aug
BB Social Christmas Drinks
Sat, 7 Dec 2019

BB Social Christmas Drinks

At the Railway Inn, Portslade

  • Posted: Tue, 03 Dec
Boreal shoe demo
Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 18 Sep
Boreal Shoe demo
Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Boreal Shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 18 Sep
La Sportiva Climb in Gym tour
Wed, 23 Oct 2019

La Sportiva Climb in Gym tour

La Sportiva's exciting boot demo night is back!

  • Posted: Tue, 17 Sep
Brit Rock Film Tour 2019
Sat, 23 Nov 2019

Brit Rock Film Tour 2019

***SOLD OUT***

  • Posted: Mon, 16 Sep
Reel Rock 14 at BB
Sat, 9 Nov 2019

Reel Rock 14 at BB

***SOLD OUT***

  • Posted: Thu, 12 Sep