Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R3 Results - boulderbrighton.com

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R3 Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

Round 3 of our Winter Comp series tonight, a busy night to kick the new year off with a bang! Well done to Jay and Pete for their wins in the Male and Masters categories (again!) and to Saphia for a closely run win in the Female group. Full scores below.

The blocs will (mostly) be up for a few weeks after tonight, some may move for the Wideboyz Crack Climbing Masterclasses on Saturday 2nd Feb - for which there are tickets still available, in case you're interested.

The Winter Comp series will be back for the 4th and Final Round on Friday 15th Feb - see you again then.

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below - you can click on the tabs to change the view.

// Related News //

SIX anniversary comp day
Sat, 30 Mar 2019

SIX anniversary comp day

Come and celebrate our big birthday with us!

  • Posted: Mon, 21 Jan
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R2 Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 09 Nov
Blokfest is back for 2018
Sat, 8 Dec 2018

Blokfest is back for 2018

Blokfest is back at BB on 8th December 2018

  • Posted: Wed, 07 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R3
Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Winter Comp Series - R3

Round 3 of 4 in the series

  • Posted: Fri, 02 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R4
Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Winter Comp Series - R4

FINAL round in the series!

  • Posted: Fri, 02 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R2
Fri, 9 Nov 2018

Winter Comp Series - R2

Round 2 of 4 in the series

  • Posted: Fri, 02 Nov
Wideboyz Crack School
Sat, 2 Feb 2019

Wideboyz Crack School

It's back for 2019!

  • Posted: Thu, 20 Dec
Inter-Schools Comp 2019
Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Inter-Schools Comp 2019

Who will claim the ultimate prize?

  • Posted: Tue, 04 Dec
Student Boulder Party 2019
Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Student Boulder Party 2019

Including this years SCUB comp!

  • Posted: Tue, 04 Dec
Christmas Holiday Opening 2018
Wed, 26 Dec 2018

Christmas Holiday Opening 2018

We're open every day except Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

  • Posted: Thu, 29 Nov
Scarpa shoe demo night
Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Scarpa shoe demo night

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 13 Nov
Foundation Coach Training
Sat, 29 Sep 2018

Foundation Coach Training

With James McHaffie

  • Posted: Mon, 17 Sep