Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R1 Results - boulderbrighton.com

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R1 Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R1 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

And we're off, with R1 of this year's Winter Comp Series done and dusted. If you didn't make it down on the night, come and check out the awesome Blue comp blocs which will be up for you to have a play on for the next few weeks. Round 2 is Friday Nov 9th!

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below - you can click on the tabs to change the view.

// Related News //

SIX anniversary comp day
Sat, 30 Mar 2019

SIX anniversary comp day

Come and celebrate our big birthday with us!

  • Posted: Mon, 21 Jan
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R3 Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 11 Jan
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R2 Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 09 Nov
Blokfest is back for 2018
Sat, 8 Dec 2018

Blokfest is back for 2018

Blokfest is back at BB on 8th December 2018

  • Posted: Wed, 07 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R3
Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Winter Comp Series - R3

Round 3 of 4 in the series

  • Posted: Fri, 02 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R4
Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Winter Comp Series - R4

FINAL round in the series!

  • Posted: Fri, 02 Nov
Wideboyz Crack School
Sat, 2 Feb 2019

Wideboyz Crack School

It's back for 2019!

  • Posted: Thu, 20 Dec
Inter-Schools Comp 2019
Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Inter-Schools Comp 2019

Who will claim the ultimate prize?

  • Posted: Tue, 04 Dec
Student Boulder Party 2019
Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Student Boulder Party 2019

Including this years SCUB comp!

  • Posted: Tue, 04 Dec
Christmas Holiday Opening 2018
Wed, 26 Dec 2018

Christmas Holiday Opening 2018

We're open every day except Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

  • Posted: Thu, 29 Nov
Scarpa shoe demo night
Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Scarpa shoe demo night

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 13 Nov
Foundation Coach Training
Sat, 29 Sep 2018

Foundation Coach Training

With James McHaffie

  • Posted: Mon, 17 Sep