Winter Comp Series - R2 Results - boulderbrighton.com

Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

Another month, another great turnout for our Winter Comp Series.

Full results are available below, see you next time!

Round Scores:

Series Scores:

// Related News //

Summer Comp Series - R4 Results

Summer Comp Series - R4 Results

All the scores for the event (and series!) are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 17 Aug
BB FIVE comp day roundup video
Sat, 21 Apr 2018

BB FIVE comp day roundup video

Highlights from a great day!

  • Posted: Wed, 08 Aug
SLABFEST 2018
Fri, 28 Sep 2018

SLABFEST 2018

Leave your guns at the door

  • Posted: Mon, 06 Aug
Summer Comp Series - R3 results

Summer Comp Series - R3 results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 20 Jul
Summer Comp Series R2 - Results

Summer Comp Series R2 - Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 15 Jun
Summer Comp Series R1 - Results

Summer Comp Series R1 - Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 25 May
Foundation Coach Training
Sat, 29 Sep 2018

Foundation Coach Training

With James McHaffie

  • Posted: Mon, 17 Sep
BMC FUNDamentals 1 workshop
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

BMC FUNDamentals 1 workshop

With Katherine Schirrmacher

  • Posted: Mon, 17 Sep
Brit Rock Film Tour 2018
Sat, 10 Nov 2018

Brit Rock Film Tour 2018

Full details and online booking below

  • Posted: Wed, 12 Sep
BB Youth Squad selection 2018
Wed, 5 Sep 2018

BB Youth Squad selection 2018

Selecting a squad of 20 youth aged 8-15

  • Posted: Fri, 20 Jul
New opening hours!
Mon, 7 May 2018

New opening hours!

New extended and simplified opening hours from 7th May

  • Posted: Thu, 26 Apr
BB FIVE - results!

BB FIVE - results!

All the scores and winners from our anniversary comp

  • Posted: Mon, 23 Apr