Winter Comp Series - R4 Results - boulderbrighton.com

Winter Comp Series - R4 Results

Winter Comp Series - R4 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

That's it, the end of the Winter Comp Series 2019/20!

Thanks to everyone who took part across the four events, and big congrats to the round winners Saphia Enticknapp and Neil McDonald, who also took away the series titles.

Most of the 25 comp climbs from the event, set by Eve, Jack, George and James will be up for the next few weeks if you've got some unfinished business to take care of.

Full results below, see how you did. For this series we've split out age groups for Team 30s as well as the Masters categories (40 or older on 1st Jan 2019) - these categories are just for fun this time round.

The next comp event at BB will be our big SEVEN Birthday comp day on March 21st, hope to see lots of you there too!

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below - you can click on the tabs to change the view.

// Related News //

BB NINE - Results!

BB NINE - Results!

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Sun, 20 Mar
Inter-Schools 2022

Inter-Schools 2022

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 04 Mar
Winter Comp League
Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Winter Comp League

A new comp format for these socially distanced times

  • Posted: Thu, 03 Sep
SEVEN anniversary comp day
Sat, 21 Mar 2020

SEVEN anniversary comp day

POSTPONED until September

  • Posted: Tue, 25 Feb
Early Opening
Tue, 5 Jul 2022

Early Opening

We're trialling 6am opening on Tuesdays and Thursdays from July

  • Posted: Thu, 09 Jun
Unparallel Shoe Demo
Wed, 25 May 2022

Unparallel Shoe Demo

Try before you buy from Unparallel's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Mon, 16 May
La Sportiva shoe demo
Thu, 24 Feb 2022

La Sportiva shoe demo

Try before you buy from La Sportiva's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Sat, 19 Feb
BB NINE anniversary comp
Sat, 19 Mar 2022

BB NINE anniversary comp

Our birthday comp is back!

  • Posted: Sat, 12 Feb
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 4 Apr 2022

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 01 Feb
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 7 Feb 2022

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 01 Feb