Winter Comp Series - R3 Results - boulderbrighton.com

Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

We started off 2020 with a bang tonight with Round 3 of our 2019/20 Winter Comp Series! Fantastic turnout as always, thanks to everyone who came down and got stuck in.

Quite a tricky round this one, but don't fret! Most of the climbs from the event will be up for the next few weeks if you've got some unfinished business to take care of.

Full results below, see how you did. For this series we've split out age groups for Team 30s as well as the Masters categories (40 or older on 1st Jan 2019) - these categories are just for fun this time round.

Hope to see lots of you back for the next round!

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below - you can click on the tabs to change the view.

// Related News //

Winter Comp Series - R4 Results

Winter Comp Series - R4 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Mon, 10 Feb
SEVEN anniversary comp day
Sat, 21 Mar 2020

SEVEN anniversary comp day

Join us for our big annual comp day!

  • Posted: Fri, 31 Jan
Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 13 Dec
Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Sat, 09 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R4
Fri, 7 Feb 2020

Winter Comp Series - R4

Round 4 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
Winter Comp Series - R3
Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Winter Comp Series - R3

Round 3 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 9 Mar 2020

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Thu, 13 Feb
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan
Student Boulder Party 2020
Sun, 1 Mar 2020

Student Boulder Party 2020

Including this years SCUB comp!

  • Posted: Wed, 15 Jan