Winter Comp Series - R2 Results - boulderbrighton.com

Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

Round 2 of our 2019/20 Winter Comp Series was a hit tonight, another great turnout and some brilliant sends!

Lots of good scores being posted, including a rare full circuit flash! Most of the climbs from the event will be up for the next few weeks for you to have a go at if you missed last night- or if you've got some unfinished business to take care of.

Full results below, see how you did. For this series we've split out age groups for Team 30s as well as the Masters categories (40 or older on 1st Jan 2019) - these categories are just for fun this time round.

Hope to see lots of you back for the next round!

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below - you can click on the tabs to change the view.

// Related News //

Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 10 Jan
Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Sat, 09 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R4
Fri, 7 Feb 2020

Winter Comp Series - R4

Round 4 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
Winter Comp Series - R3
Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Winter Comp Series - R3

Round 3 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
Winter Comp Series - R2
Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Winter Comp Series - R2

Round 2 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
Winter Comp Series - R1
Fri, 8 Nov 2019

Winter Comp Series - R1

Round 1 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
Student Boulder Party 2020
Sun, 1 Mar 2020

Student Boulder Party 2020

Including this years SCUB comp!

  • Posted: Wed, 15 Jan
BB Social Christmas Drinks
Sat, 7 Dec 2019

BB Social Christmas Drinks

At the Railway Inn, Portslade

  • Posted: Tue, 03 Dec
Boreal shoe demo
Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 18 Sep
Boreal Shoe demo
Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Boreal Shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 18 Sep
La Sportiva Climb in Gym tour
Wed, 23 Oct 2019

La Sportiva Climb in Gym tour

La Sportiva's exciting boot demo night is back!

  • Posted: Tue, 17 Sep