Winter Comp Series - R1 Results - boulderbrighton.com

Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

Our 2019/20 Winter Comp Series kicked off last night, big thanks to everyone who came down and had a go.

Lots of good scores being posted, with the top 5 blocs proving pretty tricky for most on the night! Most of the climbs from the event will be up for the next few weeks for you to have a go at if you missed last night- or if you've got some unfinished business to take care of.

Full results below, see how you did. For this series we've split out age groups for Team 30s as well as the Masters categories (40 or older on 1st Jan 2019) - these categories are just for fun this time round.

Hope to see lots of you back for the next round!

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below - you can click on the tabs to change the view.

// Related News //

Winter Comp League
Fri, 2 Oct 2020

Winter Comp League

A new comp format for these socially distanced times

  • Posted: Thu, 03 Sep
SEVEN anniversary comp day
Sat, 21 Mar 2020

SEVEN anniversary comp day

POSTPONED until September

  • Posted: Tue, 25 Feb
Winter Comp Series - R4 Results

Winter Comp Series - R4 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Mon, 10 Feb
Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 10 Jan
Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 13 Dec
SEVEN cancelled

SEVEN cancelled

We'll have to wait for next year

  • Posted: Thu, 20 Aug
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 9 Mar 2020

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Thu, 13 Feb
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan