Weekly Climbing Socials - boulderbrighton.com

Weekly Climbing Socials

Weekly Climbing Socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

Join one of our weekly climbing socials to meet other climbers and climb fun climbs together, with help on hand from BB staff. All abilities very welcome! Meet in the café.

(If you've never climbed before, we'd recommend booking a First Time Climb intro session on another day first, then coming along to one of these 😊. Book online here: https://www.boulderbrighton.com/book)

Normal entry fees only. Monthly Members and Multipack holders don't need to book, but other climbers should pre-book a pay-as-you-go entry as spaces are limited at peak times. Free shoe hire available for participants.

The socials will run alongside our regular climbing at the centre.

Women's Climbing Socials

Mondays at 7-8.30pm! An inclusive women's climbing session where you can get together for a friendly, supportive climb, led by one of our staff.

LGBTQ+ Climbing Socials

Tuesdays at 7-8.30pm! Let's Go Bouldering Tuesdays are a great way to meet members and allies of the LGBTQ+ community. Facilitated by one of our staff, we'll introduce people and try out some fun climbs in the centre together.

Friday Night Socials

Fridays at 7-8.30pm! If you're new in town, don't already have a group to climb with, or just like making new friends, come along to one of our Friday Night Socials to meet some other like-minded people and climb some fun blocs together. Facilitated by one of our staff members and open to all.

// Related News //

Weekly Climbing Socials
Mon, 6 May 2024

Weekly Climbing Socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Fri, 17 Nov
Weekly Climbing Socials
Mon, 3 Jun 2024

Weekly Climbing Socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Fri, 17 Nov
Weekly Climbing Socials
Mon, 4 Mar 2024

Weekly Climbing Socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Fri, 17 Nov
Weekly Climbing Socials
Mon, 1 Apr 2024

Weekly Climbing Socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Fri, 17 Nov
Weekly Climbing Socials
Mon, 8 Jan 2024

Weekly Climbing Socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Fri, 17 Nov
Weekly Climbing Socials
Mon, 5 Feb 2024

Weekly Climbing Socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Fri, 17 Nov
BB XI - Results

BB XI - Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Sun, 17 Mar
BB XI - anniversary festival and comp!
Fri, 15 Mar 2024

BB XI - anniversary festival and comp!

Booking now live!

  • Posted: Wed, 21 Feb
Student Boulder Party
Sun, 21 Apr 2024

Student Boulder Party

Including Varsity and SCUB finals 2024!

  • Posted: Wed, 07 Feb
Inter Schools 2024

Inter Schools 2024

Boulder Brighton Inter Schools Competition 2024

  • Posted: Tue, 30 Jan
Mental Health First Aid course
Wed, 6 Mar 2024

Mental Health First Aid course

Book now online

  • Posted: Thu, 04 Jan
Upcoming training courses
Tue, 16 Jan 2024

Upcoming training courses

Book now online

  • Posted: Thu, 04 Jan