Thanks for getting involved - boulderbrighton.com

Thanks for getting involved

Thanks for getting involved

£280 raised for suicide prevention and mental health support

Thanks to everyone who got involved with our campaign over the last couple of months to help raise money and awareness for GRASSROOTS and their work on mental health support and suicide prevention. The campaign raised a fantastic £280.

Head to the GRASSROOTS website (https://prevent-suicide.org.uk/) for more information and resources, or to support them directly.

// Related News //

Meet the author - Kevin Roet, Climbing Psychology
Fri, 29 Jul 2022

Meet the author - Kevin Roet, Climbing Psychology

Come and have a chat with Kevin and learn about his new book

  • Posted: Wed, 13 Jul
Unparallel Shoe Demo
Wed, 25 May 2022

Unparallel Shoe Demo

Try before you buy from Unparallel's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Mon, 16 May
La Sportiva shoe demo
Thu, 24 Feb 2022

La Sportiva shoe demo

Try before you buy from La Sportiva's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Sat, 19 Feb
Evolv shoe demo
Thu, 27 Jan 2022

Evolv shoe demo

Try before you buy from Evolv's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 25 Jan
T-shirt campaign

T-shirt campaign

£5 from every t-shirt sale donated until end of Jan

  • Posted: Mon, 20 Dec
Boreal boot demo
Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Boreal boot demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 05 Oct