Summer Comp Series R1 - Results - boulderbrighton.com

Summer Comp Series R1 - Results

Summer Comp Series R1 - Results

All the scores for the event are now up

Round 1 of our Summer Comp Series kicked off in style with an awesome set of blocs from the visiting routesetters from Arch Climbing Wall in London. Slightly lower scores overall than usual, but they've had a lot of really great feedback - challenging, fun problems that will go with a bit of practice - they'll be up for the next couple of weeks for you to come back to.

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below - you can click on the tabs to change the view.

// Related News //

Summer Comp Series R2 - Results

Summer Comp Series R2 - Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 15 Jun
Summer Comp Series 2018 - Final Round
Fri, 17 Aug 2018

Summer Comp Series 2018 - Final Round

The Series Finale!

  • Posted: Thu, 26 Apr
Summer Comp Series 2018 - R3
Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Summer Comp Series 2018 - R3

Round 3 of 4 in the series

  • Posted: Thu, 26 Apr
Summer Comp Series 2018 - R2
Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Summer Comp Series 2018 - R2

Round 2 of 4 in the series

  • Posted: Thu, 26 Apr
Summer Comp Series 2018 - R1
Fri, 18 May 2018

Summer Comp Series 2018 - R1

Round 1 set by Arch Climbing Wall!

  • Posted: Thu, 26 Apr
FIVE anniversary comp day
Sat, 21 Apr 2018

FIVE anniversary comp day

Come and celebrate our big birthday with us!

  • Posted: Tue, 10 Apr
New opening hours!
Mon, 7 May 2018

New opening hours!

New extended and simplified opening hours from 7th May

  • Posted: Thu, 26 Apr
BB FIVE - results!

BB FIVE - results!

All the scores and winners from our anniversary comp

  • Posted: Mon, 23 Apr
A comp guide for first-time competitors

A comp guide for first-time competitors

Never entered a climbing comp? It's probably much easier to get involved than you think! Here's our handy guide.

  • Posted: Thu, 19 Apr
Yoga at FIVE
Sat, 21 Apr 2018

Yoga at FIVE

Warm ups, massage tasters and partner yoga session

  • Posted: Tue, 10 Apr
Evolv Boot Demo evening
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Evolv Boot Demo evening

Try before you buy from Evolv's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Fri, 23 Mar
BB Inter-Schools Comp 2018 - Results

BB Inter-Schools Comp 2018 - Results

All the scores and winners from our annual Inter Schools Comp

  • Posted: Thu, 08 Mar