Summer Comp Series - R3 results - boulderbrighton.com

Summer Comp Series - R3 results

Summer Comp Series - R3 results

All the scores for the event are now up

Brilliant turnout tonight for R3 of our Summer Comp Series! Lots of people keen to pit their skills against 25 fun and fiendish problems from Tom B, Jack, Luca and Jess.

Congrats to the winners, as well as Andy Taylor who won the draw for a free month's climbing at the end of the night!

And apologies to visiting climber Anna Sebestikova whose name was originally missed off the scores due to a spreadsheet glitch, but in fact won the female title on the night. Well done to her and everyone else who came down and took part.

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below - you can click on the tabs to change the view.

// Related News //

BB FIVE comp day roundup video
Sat, 21 Apr 2018

BB FIVE comp day roundup video

Highlights from a great day!

  • Posted: Wed, 08 Aug
SLABFEST 2018
Fri, 28 Sep 2018

SLABFEST 2018

Leave your guns at the door

  • Posted: Mon, 06 Aug
Summer Comp Series R2 - Results

Summer Comp Series R2 - Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 15 Jun
Summer Comp Series R1 - Results

Summer Comp Series R1 - Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 25 May
Summer Comp Series 2018 - Final Round
Fri, 17 Aug 2018

Summer Comp Series 2018 - Final Round

The Series Finale!

  • Posted: Thu, 26 Apr
Summer Comp Series 2018 - R3
Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Summer Comp Series 2018 - R3

Round 3 of 4 in the series

  • Posted: Thu, 26 Apr
BB Youth Squad selection 2018
Wed, 5 Sep 2018

BB Youth Squad selection 2018

Selecting a squad of 20 youth aged 8-15

  • Posted: Fri, 20 Jul
New opening hours!
Mon, 7 May 2018

New opening hours!

New extended and simplified opening hours from 7th May

  • Posted: Thu, 26 Apr
BB FIVE - results!

BB FIVE - results!

All the scores and winners from our anniversary comp

  • Posted: Mon, 23 Apr
A comp guide for first-time competitors

A comp guide for first-time competitors

Never entered a climbing comp? It's probably much easier to get involved than you think! Here's our handy guide.

  • Posted: Thu, 19 Apr
Yoga at FIVE
Sat, 21 Apr 2018

Yoga at FIVE

Warm ups, massage tasters and partner yoga session

  • Posted: Tue, 10 Apr
Evolv Boot Demo evening
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Evolv Boot Demo evening

Try before you buy from Evolv's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Fri, 23 Mar