Summer Comp Series - R3 results - boulderbrighton.com

Summer Comp Series - R3 results

Summer Comp Series - R3 results

All the scores for the event are now up

Brilliant turnout tonight for R3 of our Summer Comp Series! Lots of people keen to pit their skills against 25 fun and fiendish problems from Tom B, Jack, Luca and Jess.

Congrats to the winners, as well as Andy Taylor who won the draw for a free month's climbing at the end of the night!

And apologies to visiting climber Anna Sebestikova whose name was originally missed off the scores due to a spreadsheet glitch, but in fact won the female title on the night. Well done to her and everyone else who came down and took part.

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below - you can click on the tabs to change the view.

// Related News //

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R1 Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R1 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Mon, 22 Oct
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R1
Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R1

Round 1 of 4

  • Posted: Thu, 18 Oct
SLABFEST 2018 - Results

SLABFEST 2018 - Results

All the scores for the event (and series!) are now up

  • Posted: Tue, 02 Oct
Summer Comp Series - R4 Results

Summer Comp Series - R4 Results

All the scores for the event (and series!) are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 17 Aug
BB FIVE comp day roundup video
Sat, 21 Apr 2018

BB FIVE comp day roundup video

Highlights from a great day!

  • Posted: Wed, 08 Aug
SLABFEST 2018
Fri, 28 Sep 2018

SLABFEST 2018

Leave your guns at the door

  • Posted: Mon, 06 Aug
Foundation Coach Training
Sat, 29 Sep 2018

Foundation Coach Training

With James McHaffie

  • Posted: Mon, 17 Sep
BMC FUNDamentals 1 workshop
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

BMC FUNDamentals 1 workshop

With Katherine Schirrmacher

  • Posted: Mon, 17 Sep
Brit Rock Film Tour 2018
Sat, 10 Nov 2018

Brit Rock Film Tour 2018

Full details and online booking below

  • Posted: Wed, 12 Sep
BB Youth Squad selection 2018
Wed, 5 Sep 2018

BB Youth Squad selection 2018

Selecting a squad of 20 youth aged 8-15

  • Posted: Fri, 20 Jul
New opening hours!
Mon, 7 May 2018

New opening hours!

New extended and simplified opening hours from 7th May

  • Posted: Thu, 26 Apr
BB FIVE - results!

BB FIVE - results!

All the scores and winners from our anniversary comp

  • Posted: Mon, 23 Apr