Summer Comp Series - R3 results - boulderbrighton.com

Summer Comp Series - R3 results

Summer Comp Series - R3 results

All the scores for the event are now up

Brilliant turnout tonight for R3 of our Summer Comp Series! Lots of people keen to pit their skills against 25 fun and fiendish problems from Tom B, Jack, Luca and Jess.

Congrats to the winners, as well as Andy Taylor who won the draw for a free month's climbing at the end of the night!

And apologies to visiting climber Anna Sebestikova whose name was originally missed off the scores due to a spreadsheet glitch, but in fact won the female title on the night. Well done to her and everyone else who came down and took part.

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below - you can click on the tabs to change the view.

// Related News //

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - Final Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - Final Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 15 Feb
SIX anniversary comp day
Sat, 30 Mar 2019

SIX anniversary comp day

Come and celebrate our big birthday with us!

  • Posted: Mon, 21 Jan
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R3 Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 11 Jan
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R2 Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 09 Nov
Blokfest is back for 2018
Sat, 8 Dec 2018

Blokfest is back for 2018

Blokfest is back at BB on 8th December 2018

  • Posted: Wed, 07 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R3
Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Winter Comp Series - R3

Round 3 of 4 in the series

  • Posted: Fri, 02 Nov
Sussex win SCUB 2019!
Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Sussex win SCUB 2019!

They take the title from rivals Brighton

  • Posted: Mon, 11 Feb
Boreal shoe demo
Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 06 Feb
Wideboyz Crack School
Sat, 2 Feb 2019

Wideboyz Crack School

It's back for 2019!

  • Posted: Thu, 20 Dec
Inter-Schools Comp 2019
Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Inter-Schools Comp 2019

Who will claim the ultimate prize?

  • Posted: Tue, 04 Dec
Student Boulder Party 2019
Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Student Boulder Party 2019

Including this years SCUB comp!

  • Posted: Tue, 04 Dec
Christmas Holiday Opening 2018
Wed, 26 Dec 2018

Christmas Holiday Opening 2018

We're open every day except Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

  • Posted: Thu, 29 Nov