Summer Comp Series 19 - R4 Results - boulderbrighton.com

Summer Comp Series 19 - R4 Results

Summer Comp Series 19 - R4 Results

All the scores for the event - and the series! - are now up

The Final Round of the Summer Comp Series was a great hit! A massive thanks to the 200 or so people who took part over the course of the series, and to all the setters who braved the heat to keep conjuring up the tricky problems.

Congrats to Plaid Luce, Tai Tewkesbury, Ed Heard and Dawn Sackett for winning this round, and to Jasmine Arnold-Clark, Tai Tewkesbury, Karen Hmaimou and Melvyn James for taking the series wins in their respective categories.

Full results below, see how you did! Hope you can all join us on Friday 20th September for SLABFEST!

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below - you can click on the tabs to change the view.

// Related News //

SEVEN anniversary comp day
Sat, 21 Mar 2020

SEVEN anniversary comp day

POSTPONED until September

  • Posted: Tue, 25 Feb
Winter Comp Series - R4 Results

Winter Comp Series - R4 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Mon, 10 Feb
Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 10 Jan
Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 13 Dec
Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Sat, 09 Nov
SEVEN has been postponed

SEVEN has been postponed

We will celebrate this September instead

  • Posted: Thu, 12 Mar
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 9 Mar 2020

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Thu, 13 Feb
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan