Summer Comp Series 19 - R4 Results - boulderbrighton.com

Summer Comp Series 19 - R4 Results

Summer Comp Series 19 - R4 Results

All the scores for the event - and the series! - are now up

The Final Round of the Summer Comp Series was a great hit! A massive thanks to the 200 or so people who took part over the course of the series, and to all the setters who braved the heat to keep conjuring up the tricky problems.

Congrats to Plaid Luce, Tai Tewkesbury, Ed Heard and Dawn Sackett for winning this round, and to Jasmine Arnold-Clark, Tai Tewkesbury, Karen Hmaimou and Melvyn James for taking the series wins in their respective categories.

Full results below, see how you did! Hope you can all join us on Friday 20th September for SLABFEST!

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below - you can click on the tabs to change the view.

// Related News //

SLABFEST 2019
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

SLABFEST 2019

Leave your guns at the door

  • Posted: Fri, 02 Aug
Summer Comp Series 19 - R3 Results

Summer Comp Series 19 - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Tue, 16 Jul
Summer Comp Series 19 - R2 Results

Summer Comp Series 19 - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Wed, 19 Jun
Summer Comp Series 19 - R4
Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R4

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R3
Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R3

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R2
Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R2

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 1 Jul 2019

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm from July

  • Posted: Tue, 25 Jun
Foundation Coach Training 2019
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Foundation Coach Training 2019

With James McHaffie

  • Posted: Mon, 20 May
Tenaya Boot Demo
Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Tenaya Boot Demo

Try before you buy from Tenaya's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 02 Apr
International Women's Day at BB 2019
Fri, 8 Mar 2019

International Women's Day at BB 2019

Women climb for just £5!

  • Posted: Tue, 05 Mar
Sussex win SCUB 2019!
Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Sussex win SCUB 2019!

They take the title from rivals Brighton

  • Posted: Mon, 11 Feb
Boreal shoe demo
Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 06 Feb