Summer Comp Series 19 - R3 Results - boulderbrighton.com

Summer Comp Series 19 - R3 Results

Summer Comp Series 19 - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

This month our team of comp route setters included Jack, Freddie, Eve, Harry and George. Great climbing from everyone as usual despite the warm temps, and well done to Tai and Erin for taking away the wins. Online scoring seems to be continuing to work well, thanks for making sure you keep your name the same from one round to the next :). Next month will be the 4th and final round, with Series Winners being announced as well for those with the total best 3 scores from the 4 rounds.

Full results below, see how you did!

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below - you can click on the tabs to change the view.

// Related News //

SLABFEST 2019 - Results

SLABFEST 2019 - Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Wed, 25 Sep
Summer Comp Series 19 - R4 Results

Summer Comp Series 19 - R4 Results

All the scores for the event - and the series! - are now up

  • Posted: Sat, 10 Aug
SLABFEST 2019
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

SLABFEST 2019

Leave your guns at the door

  • Posted: Fri, 02 Aug
Summer Comp Series 19 - R2 Results

Summer Comp Series 19 - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Wed, 19 Jun
Summer Comp Series 19 - R4
Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R4

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R3
Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R3

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Boreal shoe demo
Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 18 Sep
Boreal Shoe demo
Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Boreal Shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 18 Sep
La Sportiva Climb in Gym tour
Wed, 23 Oct 2019

La Sportiva Climb in Gym tour

La Sportiva's exciting boot demo night is back!

  • Posted: Tue, 17 Sep
Brit Rock Film Tour 2019
Sat, 23 Nov 2019

Brit Rock Film Tour 2019

Full details and online booking below

  • Posted: Mon, 16 Sep
Reel Rock 14 at BB
Sat, 9 Nov 2019

Reel Rock 14 at BB

***SOLD OUT***

  • Posted: Thu, 12 Sep
New early weekday opening!
Mon, 2 Sep 2019

New early weekday opening!

Come and have a climb from 8am weekdays

  • Posted: Fri, 30 Aug