Summer Comp Series 19 - R3 - boulderbrighton.com

Summer Comp Series 19 - R3

Summer Comp Series 19 - R3

Join us for our monthly comp night

Our monthly comp series is back for the summer, with our usual mix of quality comp style problems, live DJ, and tasty food from the Vegan Earthlings. It's the friendliest comp around!

There are prizes for the round and series winners, as well as a month's free climbing to be won at every round drawn at random from everyone who hands in a scoresheet and stays until the end - so everyone has a chance of coming home a winner.

If you've never tried a comp before, this is a great opportunity, with problems starting at grade 4A. There's no-one judging you as you climb, just grab a free scoresheet from reception and mark yourself as you go. Challenge yourself and your friends and see if you can improve from one round to the next.

If comps aren't your thing - don't worry, the centre is still open as normal.

Normal entry fees only - come and get involved!

// Related News //

Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Sat, 09 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R4
Fri, 7 Feb 2020

Winter Comp Series - R4

Round 4 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
Winter Comp Series - R3
Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Winter Comp Series - R3

Round 3 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
Winter Comp Series - R2
Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Winter Comp Series - R2

Round 2 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
Winter Comp Series - R1
Fri, 8 Nov 2019

Winter Comp Series - R1

Round 1 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
SLABFEST 2019 - Results

SLABFEST 2019 - Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Wed, 25 Sep
Boreal shoe demo
Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 18 Sep
Boreal Shoe demo
Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Boreal Shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 18 Sep
La Sportiva Climb in Gym tour
Wed, 23 Oct 2019

La Sportiva Climb in Gym tour

La Sportiva's exciting boot demo night is back!

  • Posted: Tue, 17 Sep
Brit Rock Film Tour 2019
Sat, 23 Nov 2019

Brit Rock Film Tour 2019

***SOLD OUT***

  • Posted: Mon, 16 Sep
Reel Rock 14 at BB
Sat, 9 Nov 2019

Reel Rock 14 at BB

***SOLD OUT***

  • Posted: Thu, 12 Sep
New early weekday opening!
Mon, 2 Sep 2019

New early weekday opening!

Come and have a climb from 8am weekdays

  • Posted: Fri, 30 Aug