Summer Comp Series 19 - R2 Results - boulderbrighton.com

Summer Comp Series 19 - R2 Results

Summer Comp Series 19 - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

This month we had Yann back in again to help set our Monthly Comp, helped by Tom B, Chloe and Jack. Still some pretty tricky blocs in the mid grades this month, though some of the top end climbs were more achievable - with Tai Tewkesbury nearly getting a clean sweep in the Male Category on his way to the win. Lauren Turrell did brilliantly to win the Female Category this month. Full results are now available to see below - thanks to everyone for helping us bring the scoring online, which makes our lives a whole lot easier and hopefully leads to fewer mistakes too :)

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below - you can click on the tabs to change the view.

// Related News //

SLABFEST 2019 - Results

SLABFEST 2019 - Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Wed, 25 Sep
Summer Comp Series 19 - R4 Results

Summer Comp Series 19 - R4 Results

All the scores for the event - and the series! - are now up

  • Posted: Sat, 10 Aug
SLABFEST 2019
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

SLABFEST 2019

Leave your guns at the door

  • Posted: Fri, 02 Aug
Summer Comp Series 19 - R3 Results

Summer Comp Series 19 - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Tue, 16 Jul
Summer Comp Series 19 - R4
Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R4

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R3
Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R3

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Boreal shoe demo
Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 18 Sep
Boreal Shoe demo
Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Boreal Shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 18 Sep
La Sportiva Climb in Gym tour
Wed, 23 Oct 2019

La Sportiva Climb in Gym tour

La Sportiva's exciting boot demo night is back!

  • Posted: Tue, 17 Sep
Brit Rock Film Tour 2019
Sat, 23 Nov 2019

Brit Rock Film Tour 2019

Full details and online booking below

  • Posted: Mon, 16 Sep
Reel Rock 14 at BB
Sat, 9 Nov 2019

Reel Rock 14 at BB

***SOLD OUT***

  • Posted: Thu, 12 Sep
New early weekday opening!
Mon, 2 Sep 2019

New early weekday opening!

Come and have a climb from 8am weekdays

  • Posted: Fri, 30 Aug