SLABFEST 2019 - Results - boulderbrighton.com

SLABFEST 2019 - Results

SLABFEST 2019 - Results

All the scores for the event are now up

Another SLABFEST done, another fantastic set of climbs and two awesome sets of SLABFEST masters! The 10 highest scoring Men and Women on the night, achieving SLABFEST Master status and winning one of the highly sought after SLABFEST Master mugs were:

Female SLABFEST Masters 2019:

  • Ema Kennard
  • Evie Jordan
  • Anna Banks
  • Stephanie Wilson
  • Chloe White
  • Chloe Yuen
  • Hil Attfield
  • Emma Newman
  • Mina-Mae Alexander
  • Pip Cox

Male SLABFEST Masters 2019:

  • Neil Mcdonald
  • Joss Nind
  • Zygis Jocys
  • Sean Davis
  • Patrick Lyons
  • Jay Eddie
  • George Jones
  • Billy Leggatt
  • Alex Martin
  • Danny Perrin

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below - you can click on the tabs to change the view.

// Related News //

Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 10 Jan
Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 13 Dec
Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Sat, 09 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R4
Fri, 7 Feb 2020

Winter Comp Series - R4

Round 4 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
Winter Comp Series - R3
Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Winter Comp Series - R3

Round 3 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
Winter Comp Series - R2
Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Winter Comp Series - R2

Round 2 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
Student Boulder Party 2020
Sun, 1 Mar 2020

Student Boulder Party 2020

Including this years SCUB comp!

  • Posted: Wed, 15 Jan
BB Social Christmas Drinks
Sat, 7 Dec 2019

BB Social Christmas Drinks

At the Railway Inn, Portslade

  • Posted: Tue, 03 Dec
Boreal shoe demo
Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 18 Sep
Boreal Shoe demo
Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Boreal Shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 18 Sep
La Sportiva Climb in Gym tour
Wed, 23 Oct 2019

La Sportiva Climb in Gym tour

La Sportiva's exciting boot demo night is back!

  • Posted: Tue, 17 Sep