SLABFEST 2018 - Results - boulderbrighton.com

SLABFEST 2018 - Results

SLABFEST 2018 - Results

All the scores for the event (and series!) are now up

Another year, another awesome SLABFEST! Huge thanks to James McHaffie for helping set the blocs, to Evolv and Five Ten for coming down with their shoe demos and prizes, to Shreddie for the tunes and the Vegan Earthlings for the delicious food.

And most of all to everyone who came and climbed some slabs! Here's the full list of scores that were handed in for anyone who was wondering how they did.

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below.

// Related News //

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R1 Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R1 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Mon, 22 Oct
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R1
Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R1

Round 1 of 4

  • Posted: Thu, 18 Oct
Summer Comp Series - R4 Results

Summer Comp Series - R4 Results

All the scores for the event (and series!) are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 17 Aug
BB FIVE comp day roundup video
Sat, 21 Apr 2018

BB FIVE comp day roundup video

Highlights from a great day!

  • Posted: Wed, 08 Aug
SLABFEST 2018
Fri, 28 Sep 2018

SLABFEST 2018

Leave your guns at the door

  • Posted: Mon, 06 Aug
Summer Comp Series - R3 results

Summer Comp Series - R3 results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 20 Jul
Foundation Coach Training
Sat, 29 Sep 2018

Foundation Coach Training

With James McHaffie

  • Posted: Mon, 17 Sep
BMC FUNDamentals 1 workshop
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

BMC FUNDamentals 1 workshop

With Katherine Schirrmacher

  • Posted: Mon, 17 Sep
Brit Rock Film Tour 2018
Sat, 10 Nov 2018

Brit Rock Film Tour 2018

Full details and online booking below

  • Posted: Wed, 12 Sep
BB Youth Squad selection 2018
Wed, 5 Sep 2018

BB Youth Squad selection 2018

Selecting a squad of 20 youth aged 8-15

  • Posted: Fri, 20 Jul
New opening hours!
Mon, 7 May 2018

New opening hours!

New extended and simplified opening hours from 7th May

  • Posted: Thu, 26 Apr
BB FIVE - results!

BB FIVE - results!

All the scores and winners from our anniversary comp

  • Posted: Mon, 23 Apr