Scarpa shoe demo night - boulderbrighton.com

Scarpa shoe demo night

Scarpa shoe demo night

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

Come and try out the latest in Scarpa's range of climbing shoes, for free!

Boot demos are a great opportunity to try on a pair of broken-in climbing shoes on some actual climbs, making this the best possible way to decide which shoes and sizes might work best for you. Simply come for a climb as usual and visit the boot demo table, take your pick from the available range and take them for a spin.

There's no charge to borrow shoes during the demo - normal centre entry fees apply. Scarpa athlete and multiple GB bouldering champ Gaz Parry will also be on hand to give you his pro tips.

The demo will run from about 5pm until 9pm, and will feature a range of Scarpa's current models.

// Related News //

Evolv shoe demo
Thu, 27 Jan 2022

Evolv shoe demo

Try before you buy from Evolv's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 25 Jan
Boreal boot demo
Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Boreal boot demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 05 Oct
Boreal Shoe demo
Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Boreal Shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 18 Sep
Tenaya Boot Demo
Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Tenaya Boot Demo

Try before you buy from Tenaya's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 02 Apr
Boreal shoe demo
Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 06 Feb
T-shirt campaign

T-shirt campaign

£5 from every t-shirt sale donated until end of Jan

  • Posted: Mon, 20 Dec
Christmas Holiday Opening 2021

Christmas Holiday Opening 2021

We're open every day except Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

  • Posted: Fri, 10 Dec
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 6 Dec 2021

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Fri, 22 Oct
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 1 Nov 2021

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Fri, 22 Oct
Women's Climbing Social
Mon, 25 Oct 2021

Women's Climbing Social

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Fri, 22 Oct