Scarpa Boot Demo evening - boulderbrighton.com

Scarpa Boot Demo evening

Scarpa Boot Demo evening

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

Come and try out the latest in Scarpa's range of climbing shoes, for free!

Boot demos are a great opportunity to try on a pair of broken-in climbing shoes on some actual climbs, making this the best possible way to decide which shoes and sizes might work best for you. Simply come for a climb as usual and visit the boot demo table, take your pick from the available range and take them for a spin.

There's no charge to borrow shoes during the demo - normal centre entry fees apply. Scarpa athlete and multiple GB bouldering champ Gaz Parry will also be on hand to give you his pro tips.

Expected models to be available at the demo include:

  • Instinct Lace (pictured)
  • Instinct VSR
  • Drago
  • Chimera
  • plus more on the night

The demo will run from about 5pm until 9pm.

// Related News //

Evolv climbing shoe demo
Wed, 19 Apr 2017

Evolv climbing shoe demo

Try out the exciting new performance range from Evolv

  • Posted: Fri, 24 Mar
La Sportiva Tour
Thu, 13 Apr 2017

La Sportiva Tour

Boot demos, sponsored athletes and goodies from our friends at La Sportiva

  • Posted: Fri, 13 Jan
Scarpa shoe demo night
Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Scarpa shoe demo night

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 08 Nov
Student Boulder Party and SCUB!
Sun, 4 Feb 2018

Student Boulder Party and SCUB!

Cheap entry, new climbs and fun times for uni students

  • Posted: Tue, 16 Jan
Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 12 Jan
Christmas Holiday Opening Hours 2017
Mon, 18 Dec 2017

Christmas Holiday Opening Hours 2017

We're open every day except Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

  • Posted: Tue, 12 Dec
Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 08 Dec
New Female Vets category
Fri, 8 Dec 2017

New Female Vets category

New category for women born 1976 or earlier at our next monthly comp

  • Posted: Thu, 30 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Mon, 13 Nov