Scarpa Boot Demo evening - boulderbrighton.com

Scarpa Boot Demo evening

Scarpa Boot Demo evening

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

Come and try out the latest in Scarpa's range of climbing shoes, for free!

Boot demos are a great opportunity to try on a pair of broken-in climbing shoes on some actual climbs, making this the best possible way to decide which shoes and sizes might work best for you. Simply come for a climb as usual and visit the boot demo table, take your pick from the available range and take them for a spin.

There's no charge to borrow shoes during the demo - normal centre entry fees apply.

The demo will run from about 5pm until 9pm.

(pictured: the new Scarpa Instinct Lace, one of the shoes coming to the demo)

// Related News //

Evolv climbing shoe demo
Wed, 19 Apr 2017

Evolv climbing shoe demo

Try out the exciting new performance range from Evolv

  • Posted: Fri, 24 Mar
La Sportiva Tour
Thu, 13 Apr 2017

La Sportiva Tour

Boot demos, sponsored athletes and goodies from our friends at La Sportiva

  • Posted: Fri, 13 Jan
Scarpa shoe demo night
Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Scarpa shoe demo night

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 08 Nov
Free yoga taster
Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Free yoga taster

Come and try a session with new teacher Leo upstairs at BB

  • Posted: Fri, 08 Sep
Summer Comp Series - R3 Results

Summer Comp Series - R3 Results

Who came top of the third round and who won overall?

  • Posted: Thu, 17 Aug
SLABFEST 2017
Fri, 6 Oct 2017

SLABFEST 2017

AKA the Brighton Ultimate Footwork Festival

  • Posted: Wed, 02 Aug
Summer Comp Series - R2 Results

Summer Comp Series - R2 Results

Who came top of the second round?

  • Posted: Fri, 21 Jul
Youth Squad Selection 2017
Sat, 9 Sep 2017

Youth Squad Selection 2017

A chance for 8-14 year olds to join our competition Youth Squad

  • Posted: Wed, 19 Jul
Changes are afoot!
Sat, 22 Jul 2017

Changes are afoot!

Remodelling work in Duck Bay starts Sat 22nd July

  • Posted: Mon, 17 Jul