New Mojos now in stock - boulderbrighton.com

New Mojos now in stock

New Mojos now in stock

On sale now

New season Mojo shorts now in stock in the BB shop! Still the best antidote to sweaty legs this side of a dip in the sea.

// Related News //

Meet the author - Kevin Roet, Climbing Psychology
Fri, 29 Jul 2022

Meet the author - Kevin Roet, Climbing Psychology

Come and have a chat with Kevin and learn about his new book

  • Posted: Wed, 13 Jul
Unparallel Shoe Demo
Wed, 25 May 2022

Unparallel Shoe Demo

Try before you buy from Unparallel's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Mon, 16 May
La Sportiva shoe demo
Thu, 24 Feb 2022

La Sportiva shoe demo

Try before you buy from La Sportiva's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Sat, 19 Feb
Thanks for getting involved

Thanks for getting involved

£280 raised for suicide prevention and mental health support

  • Posted: Tue, 01 Feb
Evolv shoe demo
Thu, 27 Jan 2022

Evolv shoe demo

Try before you buy from Evolv's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 25 Jan
T-shirt campaign

T-shirt campaign

£5 from every t-shirt sale donated until end of Jan

  • Posted: Mon, 20 Dec