New Female Vets category - boulderbrighton.com

New Female Vets category

New Female Vets category

New category for women born 1976 or earlier at our next monthly comp

Round 2 of our Winter Comp Series is coming up next Friday December 8th, at 6pm!

New for this round will be a separate category for Female Vets (born 1976 or earlier). We need at least 5 entrants to make this a regular category, so if that includes you, make sure you come along - and bring your friends! Our monthly comps are fun and low pressure, first-time competitors are very welcome, grades start at around 4A.

As ever anyone who hands in their scoresheet and stays to the end will be eligible to win a free month's climbing pass in our prize draw at the end of the night, so you're always in with a chance of walking away a winner :)

// Related News //

Summer Comp Series R2 - Results

Summer Comp Series R2 - Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 15 Jun
Summer Comp Series R1 - Results

Summer Comp Series R1 - Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 25 May
Summer Comp Series 2018 - Final Round
Fri, 17 Aug 2018

Summer Comp Series 2018 - Final Round

The Series Finale!

  • Posted: Thu, 26 Apr
Summer Comp Series 2018 - R3
Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Summer Comp Series 2018 - R3

Round 3 of 4 in the series

  • Posted: Thu, 26 Apr
Summer Comp Series 2018 - R2
Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Summer Comp Series 2018 - R2

Round 2 of 4 in the series

  • Posted: Thu, 26 Apr
Summer Comp Series 2018 - R1
Fri, 18 May 2018

Summer Comp Series 2018 - R1

Round 1 set by Arch Climbing Wall!

  • Posted: Thu, 26 Apr
New opening hours!
Mon, 7 May 2018

New opening hours!

New extended and simplified opening hours from 7th May

  • Posted: Thu, 26 Apr
BB FIVE - results!

BB FIVE - results!

All the scores and winners from our anniversary comp

  • Posted: Mon, 23 Apr
A comp guide for first-time competitors

A comp guide for first-time competitors

Never entered a climbing comp? It's probably much easier to get involved than you think! Here's our handy guide.

  • Posted: Thu, 19 Apr
Yoga at FIVE
Sat, 21 Apr 2018

Yoga at FIVE

Warm ups, massage tasters and partner yoga session

  • Posted: Tue, 10 Apr
Evolv Boot Demo evening
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Evolv Boot Demo evening

Try before you buy from Evolv's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Fri, 23 Mar
BB Inter-Schools Comp 2018 - Results

BB Inter-Schools Comp 2018 - Results

All the scores and winners from our annual Inter Schools Comp

  • Posted: Thu, 08 Mar