New BB hoodies - boulderbrighton.com

New BB hoodies

New BB hoodies

Fair Wear certified and in the shop now

George and Laila thought life at BB couldn't get any better - until they got the chance to model the new BB hoodies that is! Available in grey or red, Fair Wear certified and in the shop now.

Priced at £30 (or £27 with our 10% unlimited members' shop discount).

// Related News //

Meet the author - Kevin Roet, Climbing Psychology
Fri, 29 Jul 2022

Meet the author - Kevin Roet, Climbing Psychology

Come and have a chat with Kevin and learn about his new book

  • Posted: Wed, 13 Jul
Unparallel Shoe Demo
Wed, 25 May 2022

Unparallel Shoe Demo

Try before you buy from Unparallel's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Mon, 16 May
La Sportiva shoe demo
Thu, 24 Feb 2022

La Sportiva shoe demo

Try before you buy from La Sportiva's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Sat, 19 Feb
Thanks for getting involved

Thanks for getting involved

£280 raised for suicide prevention and mental health support

  • Posted: Tue, 01 Feb
Evolv shoe demo
Thu, 27 Jan 2022

Evolv shoe demo

Try before you buy from Evolv's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 25 Jan
T-shirt campaign

T-shirt campaign

£5 from every t-shirt sale donated until end of Jan

  • Posted: Mon, 20 Dec