La Sportiva Tour - boulderbrighton.com

La Sportiva Tour

La Sportiva Tour

Boot demos, sponsored athletes and goodies from our friends at La Sportiva

Join us for a night of boot demos, sponsored athletes, freebies and prizes from our friends at La Sportiva. Shoes from the La Sportiva range including the exciting new Kataki will be available to test drive, with some fun prizes to be won on the night.

Climbing legend Neil Gresham will be on hand to give you his pro tips, as well as Bristol strong man and La Sportiva athelete Cailean Harker.

Watch out for free t-shirt giveaways for the first 100 climbers at the event, and the chance to win a free pair of shoes!

There will be no additional fee to join the event, just turn up and pay for entry as normal.

Default Alt Text

// Related News //

Boreal shoe demo
Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 06 Feb
Scarpa shoe demo night
Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Scarpa shoe demo night

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 13 Nov
Evolv Boot Demo evening
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Evolv Boot Demo evening

Try before you buy from Evolv's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Fri, 23 Mar
Scarpa Boot Demo evening
Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Scarpa Boot Demo evening

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 22 Aug
Evolv climbing shoe demo
Wed, 19 Apr 2017

Evolv climbing shoe demo

Try out the exciting new performance range from Evolv

  • Posted: Fri, 24 Mar
Scarpa shoe demo night
Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Scarpa shoe demo night

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 08 Nov
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - Final Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - Final Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 15 Feb
January shoe sale

January shoe sale

Grab a bargain this Jan

  • Posted: Tue, 22 Jan
SIX anniversary comp day
Sat, 30 Mar 2019

SIX anniversary comp day

Come and celebrate our big birthday with us!

  • Posted: Mon, 21 Jan
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R3 Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 11 Jan
Wideboyz Crack School
Sat, 2 Feb 2019

Wideboyz Crack School

It's back for 2019!

  • Posted: Thu, 20 Dec
Stocking fillers

Stocking fillers

Ho ho ho, Merry Crimpmas

  • Posted: Thu, 20 Dec