La Sportiva Tour - boulderbrighton.com

La Sportiva Tour

La Sportiva Tour

Boot demos, sponsored athletes and goodies from our friends at La Sportiva

Join us for a night of boot demos, sponsored athletes, freebies and prizes from our friends at La Sportiva. Shoes from the La Sportiva range including the exciting new Kataki will be available to test drive, with some fun prizes to be won on the night.

Climbing legend Neil Gresham will be on hand to give you his pro tips, as well as Bristol strong man and La Sportiva athelete Cailean Harker.

Watch out for free t-shirt giveaways for the first 100 climbers at the event, and the chance to win a free pair of shoes!

There will be no additional fee to join the event, just turn up and pay for entry as normal.

Default Alt Text

// Related News //

Tenaya Boot Demo
Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Tenaya Boot Demo

Try before you buy from Tenaya's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 02 Apr
Boreal shoe demo
Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 06 Feb
Scarpa shoe demo night
Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Scarpa shoe demo night

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 13 Nov
Evolv Boot Demo evening
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Evolv Boot Demo evening

Try before you buy from Evolv's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Fri, 23 Mar
Scarpa Boot Demo evening
Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Scarpa Boot Demo evening

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 22 Aug
Evolv climbing shoe demo
Wed, 19 Apr 2017

Evolv climbing shoe demo

Try out the exciting new performance range from Evolv

  • Posted: Fri, 24 Mar
Foundation Coach Training 2019
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Foundation Coach Training 2019

With James McHaffie

  • Posted: Mon, 20 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R4
Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R4

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R3
Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R3

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R2
Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R2

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Sat, 11 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R1 Results

Summer Comp Series 19 - R1 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 10 May
Summer Comp Series 19 - R1
Fri, 10 May 2019

Summer Comp Series 19 - R1

Join us for our monthly comp night

  • Posted: Tue, 07 May