La Sportiva Tour - boulderbrighton.com

La Sportiva Tour

La Sportiva Tour

Boot demos, sponsored athletes and goodies from our friends at La Sportiva

Join us for a night of boot demos, sponsored athletes, freebies and prizes from our friends at La Sportiva. Shoes from the La Sportiva range including the exciting new Kataki will be available to test drive, with some fun prizes to be won on the night.

Climbing legend Neil Gresham will be on hand to give you his pro tips, as well as Bristol strong man and La Sportiva athelete Cailean Harker.

Watch out for free t-shirt giveaways for the first 100 climbers at the event, and the chance to win a free pair of shoes!

There will be no additional fee to join the event, just turn up and pay for entry as normal.

Default Alt Text

// Related News //

Boreal shoe demo
Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 18 Sep
Boreal Shoe demo
Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Boreal Shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 18 Sep
Tenaya Boot Demo
Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Tenaya Boot Demo

Try before you buy from Tenaya's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 02 Apr
Boreal shoe demo
Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 06 Feb
Scarpa shoe demo night
Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Scarpa shoe demo night

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 13 Nov
Evolv Boot Demo evening
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Evolv Boot Demo evening

Try before you buy from Evolv's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Fri, 23 Mar
BB Social Christmas Drinks
Sat, 7 Dec 2019

BB Social Christmas Drinks

At the Railway Inn, Portslade

  • Posted: Tue, 03 Dec
Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Sat, 09 Nov
New BB hoodies

New BB hoodies

Fair Wear certified and in the shop now

  • Posted: Tue, 05 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R4
Fri, 7 Feb 2020

Winter Comp Series - R4

Round 4 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
Winter Comp Series - R3
Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Winter Comp Series - R3

Round 3 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
Winter Comp Series - R2
Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Winter Comp Series - R2

Round 2 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct