La Sportiva Climb in Gym tour - boulderbrighton.com

La Sportiva Climb in Gym tour

La Sportiva Climb in Gym tour

La Sportiva's exciting boot demo night is back!

We're excited to be back on the La Sportiva Climb-In-Gym tour for 2019! It's a chance to try on some of the most exciting La Sportiva shoes, meet some of the sponsored team, and give the shoes a run on the wall. More from the organisers:

Get ready climbers, the La Sportiva CLIMB-IN-GYM Tour is back and will be in UK from October 15th to October 24th.

Don't miss the opportunity to join our team for “test & feel” the new Testarossa, Python and other LaSpo climbing classics.

Save the date: we will be present at Boulder Brighton, Brighton on October 23rd. As a gift for each climber an exclusive T-shirt of the Tour2019! More info: https://www.lasportiva.com/en/climb-in-gym-tour

// Related News //

Boreal Shoe demo
Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Boreal Shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 18 Sep
Tenaya Boot Demo
Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Tenaya Boot Demo

Try before you buy from Tenaya's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 02 Apr
Boreal shoe demo
Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 06 Feb
Scarpa shoe demo night
Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Scarpa shoe demo night

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 13 Nov
Evolv Boot Demo evening
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Evolv Boot Demo evening

Try before you buy from Evolv's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Fri, 23 Mar
Winter Comp League
Fri, 2 Oct 2020

Winter Comp League

A new comp format for these socially distanced times

  • Posted: Thu, 03 Sep
SEVEN cancelled

SEVEN cancelled

We'll have to wait for next year

  • Posted: Thu, 20 Aug
New online shop

New online shop

We're now selling a selection of items online

  • Posted: Sat, 09 May
SEVEN anniversary comp day
Sat, 21 Mar 2020

SEVEN anniversary comp day

POSTPONED until September

  • Posted: Tue, 25 Feb
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 9 Mar 2020

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Thu, 13 Feb