January shoe sale - boulderbrighton.com

January shoe sale

January shoe sale

Grab a bargain this Jan

If you're in need of a new pair of shoes, now might be a good time to check out the BB shop, with several styles discounted up to 20%.

While stocks last only, no further discounts apply!

Including:

  • Five Ten Hiangle Synthetic - was £115, now £99
  • Five Ten Hiangle Synthetic WMNS - was £115, now £99
  • Five Ten Aescent Approach - was £90, now £76.50
  • La Sportiva Genius - was £130, now £112
  • Scarpa Drago - was £125, now £99
  • Boreal Diabolo - was £95, now £80.75
  • Boreal Diabolo WMNS - was £95, now £80.75

// Related News //

Tenaya Boot Demo
Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Tenaya Boot Demo

Try before you buy from Tenaya's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 02 Apr
Boreal shoe demo
Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 06 Feb
Stocking fillers

Stocking fillers

Ho ho ho, Merry Crimpmas

  • Posted: Thu, 20 Dec
Shoe of the month - NEW Boreal Ninja

Shoe of the month - NEW Boreal Ninja

The original performance slipper is back and better than ever!

  • Posted: Thu, 06 Dec
Scarpa shoe demo night
Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Scarpa shoe demo night

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 13 Nov
Evolv Boot Demo evening
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Evolv Boot Demo evening

Try before you buy from Evolv's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Fri, 23 Mar