Inter-Schools Comp 2019 - Results - boulderbrighton.com

Inter-Schools Comp 2019 - Results

Inter-Schools Comp 2019 - Results

Congrats to The Gregg School and The Skinners' School!

Amazing turnout of impressively strong climbers this year for our annual Inter-Schools comp. The future of climbing is looking bright!

Big congratulations to U16 winners The Gregg School, and the 16+ winners The Skinners' School, and also to invididual winners Felix Warren, Phoebe Knight, Josh Chillington and Iona Tait.

There's a great set of 25 comp qualifiers in Blue and 5 finals blocs in Lime Green which were set specially for the event; these will be up for the next couple of weeks for everyone else to try.

All the scores are available to view below, including a breakdown by age category. Well done to everyone that took part, and see you next year!

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below - you can click on the tabs to change the view.

// Related News //

Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 5 Sep 2022

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Wed, 10 Aug
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 15 Aug 2022

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Wed, 10 Aug
Boulder Brighton Youth Squad Selection 2022/23

Boulder Brighton Youth Squad Selection 2022/23

Aged 7-14 and keen to be a competition boulderer for the 2022/23 season?

  • Posted: Thu, 28 Jul
SLABFEST 2022
Fri, 30 Sep 2022

SLABFEST 2022

Leave your guns at the door

  • Posted: Tue, 19 Jul
Meet the author - Kevin Roet, Climbing Psychology
Fri, 29 Jul 2022

Meet the author - Kevin Roet, Climbing Psychology

Come and have a chat with Kevin and learn about his new book

  • Posted: Wed, 13 Jul
Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #1
Sat, 6 Aug 2022

Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #1

Aged 7-14 and keen to be a competition boulderer for the 2022/23 season?

  • Posted: Fri, 01 Jul