Inter Schools 2023 - boulderbrighton.com

Inter Schools 2023

Inter Schools 2023

Boulder Brighton Inter Schools Competition 2023

Thank you to all the schools that took part in the qualifying round, with almost 200 competitors from schools as far away as Winchester and Southampton it was a busy week with some amazing individual and team performances. Particular Congratulations to the individual winners:

Lilyanna @ Cardinal Newman (U16 Female)

Tom @ Dorothy Stringer (U16 Male)

Anya @ Dorothy Stringer (16+ Female)

Freddie @ Brighton College (16+ Male)

You can view the full results here. There are tabs to allow you to view the team results, individual results or results by school.

The top 6 schools at U16 and 16+ (age on 2nd Feb 2023) are invited to join us with their top 3 climbers for the finals on the 2nd Feb.

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below

// Related News //

Inter Schools 2023 Finals

Inter Schools 2023 Finals

Boulder Brighton Inter Schools Competition 2023 Finals Results

  • Posted: Fri, 03 Feb
BB is TEN!
Sat, 25 Mar 2023

BB is TEN!

Save the date! 25th-26th March 2023

  • Posted: Fri, 27 Jan
Slabfest Scores 2022

Slabfest Scores 2022

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 30 Sep
SLABFEST 2022
Fri, 30 Sep 2022

SLABFEST 2022

Leave your guns at the door

  • Posted: Tue, 19 Jul
BB NINE - Results!

BB NINE - Results!

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Sun, 20 Mar
Inter-Schools 2022

Inter-Schools 2022

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 04 Mar
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 3 Apr 2023

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Tue, 17 Jan
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 6 Feb 2023

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Tue, 17 Jan
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 6 Mar 2023

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Tue, 17 Jan
Student Boulder Party 2023
Sun, 5 Feb 2023

Student Boulder Party 2023

Including this years SCUB comp!

  • Posted: Fri, 13 Jan
Early Closing - Sat Dec 3rd
Sat, 3 Dec 2022

Early Closing - Sat Dec 3rd

Closing at 6pm for a staff event

  • Posted: Thu, 24 Nov
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 2 Jan 2023

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Fri, 18 Nov