Inter-Schools 2022 - boulderbrighton.com

Inter-Schools 2022

Inter-Schools 2022

All the scores for the event are now up

That's it, the end of the Inter-Schools Competition 2022.

U16 Winners: Dorothy Stringer School

16+ Winners: Hurstpierpoint College

Thanks to everyone who took part across the week, and big congrats to the individual winners:

Anya @ Dorothy Stringer (U16 Female)

Stan @ Dorothy Stringer (U16 Male)

Felix @ Hurstpierpoint College (16+ Male)

Aoife @ Hurstpierpoint College (16+ Female)

The schools results were very tight, you can have a look at them here. It is marked where a school did not field a full team of 8 in an age category. Scroll down for a list of individual results.

The next comp event at BB will be our big NINE Birthday comp day on March 19th, hope to see lots of you there too!

Click here to view the results in Google Sheets, or see window below

Individual results by category

// Related News //

BB XI - anniversary festival and comp!
Fri, 15 Mar 2024

BB XI - anniversary festival and comp!

Booking now live!

  • Posted: Wed, 21 Feb
Inter Schools 2024

Inter Schools 2024

Boulder Brighton Inter Schools Competition 2024

  • Posted: Tue, 30 Jan
Inter Schools Comp 2024
Mon, 22 Jan 2024

Inter Schools Comp 2024

Boulder Brighton Inter Schools Competition 2024

  • Posted: Fri, 17 Nov
SLABTEMBER
Fri, 1 Sep 2023

SLABTEMBER

Join us for a whole month of slab-based fun!

  • Posted: Wed, 30 Aug
CAC Charity Raffle - Winners!
Sat, 25 Mar 2023

CAC Charity Raffle - Winners!

Results are in!

  • Posted: Mon, 27 Mar
BB TEN - results!

BB TEN - results!

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Mon, 27 Mar
Inter Schools Finals 2024

Inter Schools Finals 2024

Boulder Brighton Inter Schools Competition 2024

  • Posted: Thu, 22 Feb
BB XI - Festival and Comp weekend
Fri, 15 Mar 2024

BB XI - Festival and Comp weekend

15th-17th March, save the date!

  • Posted: Tue, 06 Feb
Mental Health First Aid course
Wed, 6 Mar 2024

Mental Health First Aid course

Book now online

  • Posted: Thu, 04 Jan
Upcoming training courses
Tue, 16 Jan 2024

Upcoming training courses

Book now online

  • Posted: Thu, 04 Jan
BMC FUNdamentals of Climbing 1
Tue, 9 Jan 2024

BMC FUNdamentals of Climbing 1

Training course at BB

  • Posted: Wed, 06 Dec