Foundation Coach Training - boulderbrighton.com

Foundation Coach Training

Foundation Coach Training

With James McHaffie

A chance to complete Mountain Training's Foundation Coach Training course with provider James McHaffie.

See the Mountain Training website for details on the award, and for booking:

https://mt.tahdah.me/event/detail/28435

// Related News //

BMC FUNDamentals 1 workshop
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

BMC FUNDamentals 1 workshop

With Katherine Schirrmacher

  • Posted: Mon, 17 Sep
Inter-Schools Comp 2019
Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Inter-Schools Comp 2019

Who will claim the ultimate prize?

  • Posted: Tue, 04 Dec
Student Boulder Party 2019
Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Student Boulder Party 2019

Including this years SCUB comp!

  • Posted: Tue, 04 Dec
Christmas Holiday Opening 2018
Wed, 26 Dec 2018

Christmas Holiday Opening 2018

We're open every day except Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

  • Posted: Thu, 29 Nov
Scarpa shoe demo night
Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Scarpa shoe demo night

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 13 Nov
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R2 Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 09 Nov
Blokfest is back for 2018
Sat, 8 Dec 2018

Blokfest is back for 2018

Blokfest is back at BB on 8th December 2018

  • Posted: Wed, 07 Nov