Foundation Coach Training - boulderbrighton.com

Foundation Coach Training

Foundation Coach Training

With James McHaffie

A chance to complete Mountain Training's Foundation Coach Training course with provider James McHaffie.

See the Mountain Training website for details on the award, and for booking:

https://mt.tahdah.me/event/detail/28435

// Related News //

BMC FUNDamentals 1 workshop
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

BMC FUNDamentals 1 workshop

With Katherine Schirrmacher

  • Posted: Mon, 17 Sep
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R1 Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R1 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Mon, 22 Oct
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R1
Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - R1

Round 1 of 4

  • Posted: Thu, 18 Oct
SLABFEST 2018 - Results

SLABFEST 2018 - Results

All the scores for the event (and series!) are now up

  • Posted: Tue, 02 Oct
Brit Rock Film Tour 2018
Sat, 10 Nov 2018

Brit Rock Film Tour 2018

Full details and online booking below

  • Posted: Wed, 12 Sep
Summer Comp Series - R4 Results

Summer Comp Series - R4 Results

All the scores for the event (and series!) are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 17 Aug
BB FIVE comp day roundup video
Sat, 21 Apr 2018

BB FIVE comp day roundup video

Highlights from a great day!

  • Posted: Wed, 08 Aug