Evolv climbing shoe demo - boulderbrighton.com

Evolv climbing shoe demo

Evolv climbing shoe demo

Try out the exciting new performance range from Evolv

Come and try out the latest in Evolv's range of climbing shoes, for free!

The team at Evolv have been busy updating large chunks of their climbing shoe range, and they'll have key shoes like the Agro, Shaman 2, Kronos and Kira available to test drive.

Boot demos are a great opportunity to try on a pair of broken-in climbing shoes on some actual climbs, making this the best possible way to decide which shoes and sizes might work best for you. Simply come for a climb as usual and visit the boot demo table, take your pick from the available range and take them for a spin.

There's no charge to borrow shoes during the demo - normal centre entry fees apply.

The demo will run from about 5pm until 9pm.

// Related News //

Tenaya Boot Demo
Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Tenaya Boot Demo

Try before you buy from Tenaya's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 02 Apr
Boreal shoe demo
Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 06 Feb
Scarpa shoe demo night
Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Scarpa shoe demo night

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 13 Nov
Evolv Boot Demo evening
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Evolv Boot Demo evening

Try before you buy from Evolv's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Fri, 23 Mar
Scarpa Boot Demo evening
Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Scarpa Boot Demo evening

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 22 Aug
La Sportiva Tour
Thu, 13 Apr 2017

La Sportiva Tour

Boot demos, sponsored athletes and goodies from our friends at La Sportiva

  • Posted: Fri, 13 Jan
BB SIX 2019 - Results

BB SIX 2019 - Results

The results are up - how did you do?

  • Posted: Mon, 01 Apr
Thinking of entering your first comp?
Sat, 30 Mar 2019

Thinking of entering your first comp?

Never entered a climbing comp? It's probably much easier to get involved than you think! Here's our handy guide.

  • Posted: Wed, 20 Mar
Inter-Schools Comp 2019 - Results

Inter-Schools Comp 2019 - Results

Congrats to The Gregg School and The Skinners' School!

  • Posted: Thu, 07 Mar
International Women's Day at BB 2019
Fri, 8 Mar 2019

International Women's Day at BB 2019

Women climb for just £5!

  • Posted: Tue, 05 Mar
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - Final Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - Final Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 15 Feb
January shoe sale

January shoe sale

Grab a bargain this Jan

  • Posted: Tue, 22 Jan