Early Opening - boulderbrighton.com

Early Opening

Early Opening

We're trialling 6am opening on Tuesdays and Thursdays from July

We've been asked for a while whether we'd consider opening earlier for people looking for a pre-work climb midweek. So, from July, we're going to give this a go!

We will be opening from 6am on Tuesdays and Thursdays, from the start of July (first early day is Tuesday 5th July). If you think this is a good idea, please come and use it - we're running this as a trial over a period of a few months to get a sense of how popular it is, and if it looks good we'll consider keeping it as a permanent feature.

Happy sending, James & Tom.

// Related News //

Slabfest Scores 2022

Slabfest Scores 2022

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 30 Sep
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 5 Sep 2022

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Wed, 10 Aug
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 15 Aug 2022

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Wed, 10 Aug
SLABFEST 2022
Fri, 30 Sep 2022

SLABFEST 2022

Leave your guns at the door

  • Posted: Tue, 19 Jul
Meet the author - Kevin Roet, Climbing Psychology
Fri, 29 Jul 2022

Meet the author - Kevin Roet, Climbing Psychology

Come and have a chat with Kevin and learn about his new book

  • Posted: Wed, 13 Jul
Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #1
Sat, 6 Aug 2022

Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #1

Aged 7-14 and keen to be a competition boulderer for the 2022/23 season?

  • Posted: Fri, 01 Jul