CAC Charity Raffle - Winners! - boulderbrighton.com

CAC Charity Raffle - Winners!

CAC Charity Raffle - Winners!

Results are in!

Thank you so much to everyone who bought tickets over the weekend for our BIG Charity Raffle, raising money for Climbers Against Cancer (CAC). Adding in the money raised by Spectator ticket sales for the Finals, we raised an amazing £1,588 in total! Every penny of this will go straight to CAC to support cancer research facilities around the world.

Winners for all the prizes below! We will contact people over the next few days to let them know they've won, and prizes can be collected from Boulder Brighton at any time.

Raffle Prize Winners!:

Congrats again to the winners and thanks for everyone who took part!

// Related News //

Charity Raffle - BB TEN
Sat, 25 Mar 2023

Charity Raffle - BB TEN

Big prizes with all proceeds to CAC!

  • Posted: Mon, 20 Mar
BB XI - Photos!

BB XI - Photos!

Links to all the photos for the event

  • Posted: Fri, 29 Mar
BB XI - Results

BB XI - Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Sun, 17 Mar
Inter Schools Finals 2024

Inter Schools Finals 2024

Boulder Brighton Inter Schools Competition 2024

  • Posted: Thu, 22 Feb
BB XI - anniversary festival and comp!
Fri, 15 Mar 2024

BB XI - anniversary festival and comp!

Booking now live!

  • Posted: Wed, 21 Feb
Student Boulder Party
Sun, 21 Apr 2024

Student Boulder Party

Including Varsity and SCUB finals 2024!

  • Posted: Wed, 07 Feb
BB XI - Festival and Comp weekend
Fri, 15 Mar 2024

BB XI - Festival and Comp weekend

15th-17th March, save the date!

  • Posted: Tue, 06 Feb