Boreal Shoe demo - boulderbrighton.com

Boreal Shoe demo

Boreal Shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

Come and try out the latest in Boreal's range of climbing shoes, for free!

Boot demos are a great opportunity to try on a pair of broken-in climbing shoes on some actual climbs, making this the best possible way to decide which shoes and sizes might work best for you. Simply come for a climb as usual and visit the boot demo table, take your pick from the available range and take them for a spin.

There's no charge to borrow shoes during the demo - normal centre entry fees apply.

The demo will run from about 5pm until 9pm, and will feature a range of Boreal's current models.

// Related News //

Unparallel Shoe Demo
Wed, 25 May 2022

Unparallel Shoe Demo

Try before you buy from Unparallel's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Mon, 16 May
La Sportiva shoe demo
Thu, 24 Feb 2022

La Sportiva shoe demo

Try before you buy from La Sportiva's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Sat, 19 Feb
Evolv shoe demo
Thu, 27 Jan 2022

Evolv shoe demo

Try before you buy from Evolv's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 25 Jan
Boreal boot demo
Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Boreal boot demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 05 Oct
Tenaya Boot Demo
Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Tenaya Boot Demo

Try before you buy from Tenaya's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 02 Apr
Early Opening
Tue, 5 Jul 2022

Early Opening

We're trialling 6am opening on Tuesdays and Thursdays from July

  • Posted: Thu, 09 Jun
BB NINE - Results!

BB NINE - Results!

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Sun, 20 Mar
Inter-Schools 2022

Inter-Schools 2022

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 04 Mar
BB NINE anniversary comp
Sat, 19 Mar 2022

BB NINE anniversary comp

Our birthday comp is back!

  • Posted: Sat, 12 Feb
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 4 Apr 2022

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 01 Feb