Boreal shoe demo - boulderbrighton.com

Boreal shoe demo

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

Come and try out the latest in Boreal's range of climbing shoes, for free!

Boot demos are a great opportunity to try on a pair of broken-in climbing shoes on some actual climbs, making this the best possible way to decide which shoes and sizes might work best for you. Simply come for a climb as usual and visit the boot demo table, take your pick from the available range and take them for a spin.

There's no charge to borrow shoes during the demo - normal centre entry fees apply.

The demo will run from about 5pm until 9pm, and will feature a range of Boreal's current models, including the new updated Ninja (pictured).

// Related News //

Unparallel Shoe Demo
Wed, 25 May 2022

Unparallel Shoe Demo

Try before you buy from Unparallel's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Mon, 16 May
La Sportiva shoe demo
Thu, 24 Feb 2022

La Sportiva shoe demo

Try before you buy from La Sportiva's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Sat, 19 Feb
Evolv shoe demo
Thu, 27 Jan 2022

Evolv shoe demo

Try before you buy from Evolv's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 25 Jan
Boreal boot demo
Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Boreal boot demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 05 Oct
Boreal Shoe demo
Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Boreal Shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 18 Sep
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 5 Sep 2022

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Wed, 10 Aug
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 15 Aug 2022

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Wed, 10 Aug
SLABFEST 2022
Fri, 30 Sep 2022

SLABFEST 2022

Leave your guns at the door

  • Posted: Tue, 19 Jul
Meet the author - Kevin Roet, Climbing Psychology
Fri, 29 Jul 2022

Meet the author - Kevin Roet, Climbing Psychology

Come and have a chat with Kevin and learn about his new book

  • Posted: Wed, 13 Jul
Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #1
Sat, 6 Aug 2022

Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #1

Aged 7-14 and keen to be a competition boulderer for the 2022/23 season?

  • Posted: Fri, 01 Jul
Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #2
Sat, 13 Aug 2022

Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #2

Aged 7-14 and keen to be a competition boulderer for the 2022/23 season?

  • Posted: Fri, 01 Jul