Boreal boot demo - boulderbrighton.com

Boreal boot demo

Boreal boot demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

Come and try out the latest in Boreal's range of climbing shoes, for free!

Boot demos are a great opportunity to try on a pair of broken-in climbing shoes on some actual climbs, making this the best possible way to decide which shoes and sizes might work best for you. Simply come for a climb as usual (climbs must be pre-booked unless you are a Monthly Member or a Multipack Holder) and visit the boot demo table, take your pick from the available range and take them for a spin.

There's no charge to borrow shoes during the demo - normal centre entry fees apply.

The demo will run from about 5pm until 9pm, and will feature a range of Boreal's current models.

// Related News //

Boreal Shoe demo
Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Boreal Shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 18 Sep
Tenaya Boot Demo
Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Tenaya Boot Demo

Try before you buy from Tenaya's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 02 Apr
Boreal shoe demo
Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Boreal shoe demo

Try before you buy from Boreal's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Wed, 06 Feb
Scarpa shoe demo night
Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Scarpa shoe demo night

Try before you buy from Scarpa's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 13 Nov
Evolv Boot Demo evening
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Evolv Boot Demo evening

Try before you buy from Evolv's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Fri, 23 Mar
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 6 Dec 2021

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Fri, 22 Oct
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 1 Nov 2021

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Fri, 22 Oct
Women's Climbing Social
Mon, 25 Oct 2021

Women's Climbing Social

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Fri, 22 Oct
Reopening april 12th
Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Reopening april 12th

Now confirmed!

  • Posted: Mon, 05 Apr
ShAFF on tour

ShAFF on tour

Support us and the film makers by watching the ShAFF film festival online

  • Posted: Thu, 28 Jan