BMC FUNDamentals 1 workshop - boulderbrighton.com

BMC FUNDamentals 1 workshop

BMC FUNDamentals 1 workshop

With Katherine Schirrmacher

The BMC FUNdamentals Workshops are taught at indoor climbing walls, and designed for anyone who currently coaches climbing, or aims to coach, and wishes to develop their coaching skills.

This workshop will be provided by Katherine Schirrmacher. Visit the booking page for details about the workshop and for online booking: https://mt.tahdah.me/event/detail/29203

// Related News //

Wideboyz Crack School
Sat, 2 Feb 2019

Wideboyz Crack School

It's back for 2019!

  • Posted: Thu, 20 Dec
Foundation Coach Training
Sat, 29 Sep 2018

Foundation Coach Training

With James McHaffie

  • Posted: Mon, 17 Sep
Tenaya Boot Demo
Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Tenaya Boot Demo

Try before you buy from Tenaya's range of climbing shoes

  • Posted: Tue, 02 Apr
BB SIX 2019 - Results

BB SIX 2019 - Results

The results are up - how did you do?

  • Posted: Mon, 01 Apr
Thinking of entering your first comp?
Sat, 30 Mar 2019

Thinking of entering your first comp?

Never entered a climbing comp? It's probably much easier to get involved than you think! Here's our handy guide.

  • Posted: Wed, 20 Mar
Inter-Schools Comp 2019 - Results

Inter-Schools Comp 2019 - Results

Congrats to The Gregg School and The Skinners' School!

  • Posted: Thu, 07 Mar
International Women's Day at BB 2019
Fri, 8 Mar 2019

International Women's Day at BB 2019

Women climb for just £5!

  • Posted: Tue, 05 Mar
Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - Final Results

Winter Comp Series 2018/19 - Final Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 15 Feb