BMC FUNDamentals 1 workshop - boulderbrighton.com

BMC FUNDamentals 1 workshop

BMC FUNDamentals 1 workshop

With Katherine Schirrmacher

The BMC FUNdamentals Workshops are taught at indoor climbing walls, and designed for anyone who currently coaches climbing, or aims to coach, and wishes to develop their coaching skills.

This workshop will be provided by Katherine Schirrmacher. Visit the booking page for details about the workshop and for online booking: https://mt.tahdah.me/event/detail/29203

// Related News //

Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #1
Sat, 6 Aug 2022

Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #1

Aged 7-14 and keen to be a competition boulderer for the 2022/23 season?

  • Posted: Fri, 01 Jul
Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #2
Sat, 13 Aug 2022

Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #2

Aged 7-14 and keen to be a competition boulderer for the 2022/23 season?

  • Posted: Fri, 01 Jul
Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #3
Sat, 20 Aug 2022

Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #3

Aged 7-14 and keen to be a competition boulderer for the 2022/23 season?

  • Posted: Fri, 01 Jul
Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #4
Sat, 27 Aug 2022

Youth Squad Selection 2022/23 #4

Aged 7-14 and keen to be a competition boulderer for the 2022/23 season?

  • Posted: Fri, 01 Jul
Foundation Coach Training 2019
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Foundation Coach Training 2019

With James McHaffie

  • Posted: Mon, 20 May
Wideboyz Crack School
Sat, 2 Feb 2019

Wideboyz Crack School

It's back for 2019!

  • Posted: Thu, 20 Dec
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 5 Sep 2022

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Wed, 10 Aug
Weekly climbing socials
Mon, 15 Aug 2022

Weekly climbing socials

Weekly socials on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

  • Posted: Wed, 10 Aug
Boulder Brighton Youth Squad Selection 2022/23

Boulder Brighton Youth Squad Selection 2022/23

Aged 7-14 and keen to be a competition boulderer for the 2022/23 season?

  • Posted: Thu, 28 Jul
SLABFEST 2022
Fri, 30 Sep 2022

SLABFEST 2022

Leave your guns at the door

  • Posted: Tue, 19 Jul
Meet the author - Kevin Roet, Climbing Psychology
Fri, 29 Jul 2022

Meet the author - Kevin Roet, Climbing Psychology

Come and have a chat with Kevin and learn about his new book

  • Posted: Wed, 13 Jul
Early Opening
Tue, 5 Jul 2022

Early Opening

We're trialling 6am opening on Tuesdays and Thursdays from July

  • Posted: Thu, 09 Jun