Blokfest is back for 2018 - boulderbrighton.com

Blokfest is back for 2018

Blokfest is back for 2018

Blokfest is back at BB on 8th December 2018

After a break in 2017, Blokfest will be returning to Boulder Brighton on the 8th December 2018!

There are some exciting plans afoot, and we expect this round to the best one yet!

Please note that the whole centre will be CLOSED all day for the event, reopening as normal on Sunday 9th Dec. Experienced climbers are encouraged to take part, and spectators for the day's Showcase Finals at around 6pm are very welcome.

For more details and to buy your tickets, check the Blokfest website: http://www.blokfest.com/
Important - this year, all tickets should be bought online through the Blokfest website before the event! Numbers are limited this year so make sure you book early to avoid disappointment.

Timings on the day:

  • 10am- 1:30pm Junior Qualification
  • 2pm- 5:30pm Senior Qualification
  • 6:30pm- 7:30pm Showcase Finals

// Related News //

Winter Comp Series - R4 Results

Winter Comp Series - R4 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Mon, 10 Feb
SEVEN anniversary comp day
Sat, 21 Mar 2020

SEVEN anniversary comp day

Join us for our big annual comp day!

  • Posted: Fri, 31 Jan
Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

Winter Comp Series - R3 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 10 Jan
Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

Winter Comp Series - R2 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Fri, 13 Dec
Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

Winter Comp Series - R1 Results

All the scores for the event are now up

  • Posted: Sat, 09 Nov
Winter Comp Series - R4
Fri, 7 Feb 2020

Winter Comp Series - R4

Round 4 of 4

  • Posted: Mon, 28 Oct
Women's Climbing Socials
Mon, 9 Mar 2020

Women's Climbing Socials

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Thu, 13 Feb
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan
Women's Climbing Socials!
Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Women's Climbing Socials!

Weekly on Mondays 7-8.30pm

  • Posted: Tue, 21 Jan
Student Boulder Party 2020
Sun, 1 Mar 2020

Student Boulder Party 2020

Including this years SCUB comp!

  • Posted: Wed, 15 Jan